We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Llao Llao Hotel and Resort Golf Spa
Nearby Hotels
Aldebaran Hotel & Spa(San Carlos de Bariloche)
$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Design Suites Bariloche(San Carlos de Bariloche)
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nido del Condor Hotel & Spa(San Carlos de Bariloche)
$117
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Charming Luxury Lodge & Private Spa(San Carlos de Bariloche)
$169
$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lirolay Suites(San Carlos de Bariloche)
$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Bariloche Edelweiss(San Carlos de Bariloche)
$131
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Alma del Lago Suites & Spa(San Carlos de Bariloche)
$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Huinid Bustillo(San Carlos de Bariloche)
$112
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cristal(San Carlos de Bariloche)(Great Value!)
$98
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,365)
Filter reviews
2,365 results
Traveler rating
1,923
316
62
37
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,923
316
62
37
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoreno winggolf coursenew wingllao llaowinter gardenlobby barhunting lodgehistoric hotelleading hotels of the worldevery directionoriginal buildingkids clubfree activitiesmain restaurantdining roomsandes mountainsbreathtaking views
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 2,365 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2010

This hotel is situated in a breathtaking, serene setting and is beautiful inside and out. The rooms are not the biggest but everything else makes up for it. Service is excellent, restaurants are great, morning breakfast exceptional. I could have stayed longer, just enjoying the facilities there.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Faydra2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2010

If you can't afford the prices to stay at this amazing hotel - then take a tour - for free! The Llao Llao has an amazing history and is very well known with the Argentineans. We only knew about the tour from a friend who has a holiday home in Bariloche, and we're so glad we did! It was basically an overview of the hotel's history and rooms (it was fully booked on our day so we couldnt see the rooms) and a chance to experience the amazing views! As far as we can tell, the tour happens every wednesday afternoon at about 3:00 and you need to ring to book. Our tour was in Spanish - however, the tour guide could speak excellent English. We had spanish friends who translated for us as we went - so we told our guide we were happy for her to continue in Spanish for the rest of the group.

1  Thank zsusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2010

This is where you need to stay in Bariloche. Beatiful hotel, outstaniding service and incomparable views

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DMGGWoodlandstx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2010

We have spent four wonderful days once again at the magnificent LLao LLao, one of the great hotels of the world in my opinion. Breathtaking views of lakes and mountains, impeccable service, excellent breakfasts and meals, I find no fault in this great classical hotel. Please visit the winter garden and have traditional "LLao LLao tea" there. You have to book your table. My only complaint is extremely noisy children and uncaring parents, but that is not the hotel´s fault. Magnificent LLao LLao. Am planning to visit again next summer.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rygsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2010

My wife and I stayed at The Llao LLao Resort to celebrate her birthday and I was really amazed with so much natural beauty around such a beautiful hotel, so well preserved. Everywhere you look is beautiful. The room is big, nice decorated , very clean and there´s a nice view of white montains and blue lake.The only thing that was strange was the room's tube television.This is a expensive hotel, member of The Leading Hotels of the World and there´s no place for tube tv nowadays. The breakfast was good but who cares about it when you are in one of the most beautiful breakfast saloons around the world.The service is excepcional. I recommned this hotel without any doubt.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cred68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews