We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happiest Hour”
Review of Cerveceria Manush

Cerveceria Manush
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $20
Cuisines: Argentinean, Irish, Mediterranean, Gastropub
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Happiest Hour”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

A wooden two storey house on one of Bariloche's downtown corners. The best non-industrial beer you can have, and a great virety also, one for each taste! The atmosphere is cozy, great music, great decorations. Definetly the place to go on a cold afternoon and enjoy their happy hour!

Chinchines!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pini30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,711 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,030
    553
    95
    23
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Portage, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Atmosphere”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

This is a lovely place to spend the evening drinking, eating and taking in the great ambience. If you like beer this is the place for you. Especially during their 2 for 1 happy hour specials. We liked it so much we went twice!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gensta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pacifica, California
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Surprise On A Lonely Sunday Night”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

I ended up in Barloche on vacation without my wife. I was enjoying the rest but missing family members. I went to have dinner at this restaurant on a Sunday night. What a pleasant surprise it was. When I arrived the lower level was full of lively and vibrant people just having a wonderful time. I loved the feeling that I got. A waitress escorted me upstairs to the upper level and found me a nice table. Soon I was surrounded by more lively and happy customers. My waitress started me out with a superb beer. I ordered a pizza and it exceeded all expectations. I got the pleasant surprise of a second beer at 40% of the price of the first. I left the restaurant feeling full and happy. When in Bariloche please give these people a visit.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ohomen171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Nothing beats Beers and Foods here Manush !!”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I had amazing beers and foods with the fantastic atmosphere.
Needless to say, the quality was brilliant like nowhere else even in the entire South America !! I woug w ld like to mention more but I can express what I had vividly. Therefore, come and feel Manush by yourself !!
You will love this place and never stay much longer as you expect !!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank YusukeSasaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Beer and the restaurant is also very good!!”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

For me Manush beer is the best artesanal beer in Bariloche, the restaurant is good with a good selection food. Get there early (6-8pm) for happy hour

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sam2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cerveceria Manush also viewed

San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 

Been to Cerveceria Manush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing