We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Nothing beats Beers and Foods here Manush !!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cerveceria Manush

Cerveceria Manush
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $20
Cuisines: Bar, Pub, Argentinean, South American, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
1 review
“Nothing beats Beers and Foods here Manush !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

I had amazing beers and foods with the fantastic atmosphere.
Needless to say, the quality was brilliant like nowhere else even in the entire South America !! I woug w ld like to mention more but I can express what I had vividly. Therefore, come and feel Manush by yourself !!
You will love this place and never stay much longer as you expect !!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank YusukeSasaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,426 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    857
    469
    75
    16
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Beer and the restaurant is also very good!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

For me Manush beer is the best artesanal beer in Bariloche, the restaurant is good with a good selection food. Get there early (6-8pm) for happy hour

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sam2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

We went here on our first evening in Bariloche, and liked it so much that we returned twice more during our short stay. Great artesenal beer,wholesome food, friendly staff, a genuine happy hour and a fun, laid-back atmosphere.Try the Milk Stout.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SlopeyAndPumpkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aarhus, Denmark
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worth visiting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

We enjoyed an enening at Manush. Evenings special: lamb - tasteful and delicius & the lager beer excellent ( and we are beer drinkers). As a surprice we got a special desert - not much, but tastefull and for free. Service excellent. Great place to eat and drink. Try ot out.
Couple (60plus) from Denmark on trip in Argentina.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jens H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
100 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Some of the best beer in Bariloche”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

Manush is a great place to sample some of the local artisan beers of Bariloche. Try to get a seat downstairs as it has a much better atmosphere - upstairs feels a bit more like a restaurante than a bar.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank trbaldwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cerveceria Manush also viewed

San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 

Been to Cerveceria Manush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing