We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing beats Beers and Foods here Manush !!”
Review of Cerveceria Manush

Cerveceria Manush
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $20
Cuisines: Argentinean, Irish, Mediterranean, Gastropub
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
1 review
“Nothing beats Beers and Foods here Manush !!”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I had amazing beers and foods with the fantastic atmosphere.
Needless to say, the quality was brilliant like nowhere else even in the entire South America !! I woug w ld like to mention more but I can express what I had vividly. Therefore, come and feel Manush by yourself !!
You will love this place and never stay much longer as you expect !!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank YusukeSasaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,711 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,030
    553
    95
    23
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Beer and the restaurant is also very good!!”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

For me Manush beer is the best artesanal beer in Bariloche, the restaurant is good with a good selection food. Get there early (6-8pm) for happy hour

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sam2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We went here on our first evening in Bariloche, and liked it so much that we returned twice more during our short stay. Great artesenal beer,wholesome food, friendly staff, a genuine happy hour and a fun, laid-back atmosphere.Try the Milk Stout.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SlopeyAndPumpkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aarhus, Denmark
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worth visiting”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

We enjoyed an enening at Manush. Evenings special: lamb - tasteful and delicius & the lager beer excellent ( and we are beer drinkers). As a surprice we got a special desert - not much, but tastefull and for free. Service excellent. Great place to eat and drink. Try ot out.
Couple (60plus) from Denmark on trip in Argentina.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jens H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Some of the best beer in Bariloche”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Manush is a great place to sample some of the local artisan beers of Bariloche. Try to get a seat downstairs as it has a much better atmosphere - upstairs feels a bit more like a restaurante than a bar.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank trbaldwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cerveceria Manush also viewed

San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 

Been to Cerveceria Manush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing