We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Location, Great View”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
View from Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Living Room
View from Living Room
Living Room
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Kichen and Dining Area
Dining Area and Living
Bathroom
Entrance
Communal Garden
'Parilla'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro, Patagonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
reisemitz...
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice Location, Great View”
Reviewed March 14, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The Lake View is great. Nice apartment, good kitchen and bathroom. The host is very helpful and has a lot of information on what to do in the region. there is a good information-brochure to read and to get a lot of information and hiking-trips too. Ist a really good location, but you can hear the nois from the main street.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lake View
Liked least: nois from the street
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MurrayMan...
London
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great choice for Bariloche”
Reviewed April 17, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
4
people found this review helpful

I agree with the other reviewers, this is an excellent option for seeing Bariloche and the surrounding areas. It's just a few kilometers out of town, but its closer to all the 'natural attractions' and if you have a car it is way more convenient to stay out of town.

The accommodation is clean, simple and very good value. There is a bit of road noise, but you are going to get this at most places which surround the lake (the road follows the lakeside).

Ashely was incredibly helpful - he suggested places to eat, hire car companies, attractions, walks - he went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable and we are very grateful for all his help.

We had a great time in Patagonia - I highly recommend the trip itself.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kingston ontario canada
Reviewed March 28, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford UK
Reviewed March 10, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arundel
Reviewed January 13, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed January 6, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ireland
Reviewed October 17, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing