We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
148
12
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
12
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguillermocomfortaccommodationskiingviews
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 162 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2017

The apartment was very spacious and quite comfortable. There is plenty of room to spread out and there was everything we could have wanted inside the kitchen to cook any type of meal. Plus you can't beat the location

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bpeate2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

The apartments are located in an excellent location with great views of Catedral, allowing you to hike and bike as soon as you step out your door. The apartment is well equipped and decorated. The manager was very cordial and always available.
I would definitely recommend this place

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natalia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

We have stayed at Ski Sur several times now. We most recently stayed at Ski Sur with a larger group of family and friends. The location is perfect. Hiking/biking is out the back door, skiing in the Winter is right down the street. The apartments are new and very well done. The beds are very comfy-we all slept very well. He had a three bedroom apartment that had a big enough living/dining room to accommodate our whole group for diners. The wine cave is a definite plus, the only one in the area I believe. Can't wait for our next stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Doug81611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017

WE really have a wonderful time in ski sur. The flat is very confortable for a familly with its 2 bathroom and good matresses quality. The kitchen is well equiped and the main room very friendly. I really recommand ski sur which is perfect for familly holidays.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mafauferry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Perfect apartments with everything clean and new, great service and daily housekeeping. Bonus of having best wine bar downstairs with occasional events for the guests. Thank You Gustavo and Guillermo I'm looking forward to returning

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ando420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews