We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantástico!”

Alpenglow Boutique Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in San Carlos de Bariloche
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Alpenglow Boutique Hotel
Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMF78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (50)
There are newer reviews for Alpenglow Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 50 of 50 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariano Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank betanfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gussgui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Carlos de Bariloche hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Flamingo
Hotel Flamingo
#86 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
82 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Surena Hosteria
La Surena Hosteria
#115 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
91 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Tirol Bariloche
Hotel Tirol Bariloche
#15 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hosteria Portofino
Hosteria Portofino
#113 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
56 reviews
0.1 mi away
NH Bariloche Edelweiss
NH Bariloche Edelweiss
#25 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
852 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aconcagua Hotel
Aconcagua Hotel
#55 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpenglow Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpenglow Boutique Hotel

Address: Calle Libertad 195, San Carlos de Bariloche R8400AKE, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Rio Negro > San Carlos de Bariloche
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 131 Hotels in San Carlos de Bariloche
Price Range: $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Alpenglow Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Alpenglow Boutique Hotel is located in downtown Bariloche, just one block away from the Centro Civico. It's confortable rooms will make your stay relaxed and its friendly staff will recommend you the best restaurants and excursions, they will also answer any questions or concerns. Your stay in the Alpenglow Boutique Hotel will be a stay you will never forget. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing