We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We tried the restaurant only as we stayed...”
Review of Rupu Pehuen Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rupu Pehuen Resort
Reviewed August 11, 2010

We tried the restaurant only as we stayed un a b and b next door. We were very pleased by the surroundings, the service and the cheap choice of food.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Claireybriain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rupu P, Director Comercial at Rupu Pehuen Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por elegirnos, lo esperamos cuando lo desee...

Atentamente


Rupu Pehuen Resort
Avda. Fco. Lacroze 2252 - Piso 5º Of. "B"
Buenos Aires, Argentina - CP. 1426
o: +5411 4771- 5952
o: +5411 4773 - 3947
o: +5411 4774 - 2884
e: administracion@rupupehuen.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 234 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marcelo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Solo recomiendo los chalés
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edithcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nada para agregar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juan Manuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Saurio_Vera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lobarrera79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: buena calefaccion, pesimo desayuno
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eharseim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Carlos de Bariloche hotels
1.1 mi away
Hosteria Del Viejo Molino
Hosteria Del Viejo Molino
#77 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
54 reviews
0.6 mi away
Altos del Nahuel - Bariloche
Altos del Nahuel - Bariloche
#58 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
83 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Cascada Hotel
La Cascada Hotel
#48 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Hotel Alun Nehuen
Hotel Alun Nehuen
#72 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
48 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel King's Bariloche
Hotel King's Bariloche
#96 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
195 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Tirol Bariloche
Hotel Tirol Bariloche
#14 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rupu Pehuen Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rupu Pehuen Resort

Address: Avenida de Los Pioneros Km 4 500, San Carlos de Bariloche R8400BIN, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Rio Negro > San Carlos de Bariloche
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 131 Hotels in San Carlos de Bariloche
Price Range: $61 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Rupu Pehuen Resort 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Rupu Pehuen Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing