We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite place in Bariloche”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cerveceria Blest

Cerveceria Blest
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: German, Bar, European, Pub, Argentinean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Special occasions, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Drinks, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Cerveceria Blest is the first Brewpub in Argentina , we elaborate beer since 1989. We have 9 styles of beer and also manufacture artisanal cider . Our Beer Stout was first developed in Argentina . To accompany our delicious beers full of history.
walkpl
Level Contributor
106 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“My favorite place in Bariloche”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

On the road to Llao Llao and a fantastic microbrewey. Fun atmosphere and great german style food. The also have Argetinean style food also....kind of a good place for an afternoon beer and some tapas.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank walkpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,078
    814
    231
    53
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
85 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Over hyped!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

We made a special trip here after reading the reviews on trip advisor, but we were very disappointed. The restaurant was cramped and very busy, the service was slow and poor and the food was average at best.
Definitely not a place for a romantic meal for two !

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bahia Blanca, Argentina
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Delicious beer and food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2013

I visited Blest with my friends, the beer was amazing and the food (we ordered pizza) was really good. The place is beautiful, excellent to have a nice time.
The only problem I've found is that there were lots of flies around, and it made us uncomfortable.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Romi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excelent place, different and funny great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

Delicious food,try artesanal beer. Excelent service, good prize.
Decoration is very funny you have to put you coment in the wall

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jkkassem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intercourse, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
78 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“It's ok”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

I really enjoyed the beer, but service was ok at best, very cramped and crowded. I have nothing especially negative to say about te place, but I also am not terribly excited about ever going back

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ryskalchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cerveceria Blest also viewed

San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 

Been to Cerveceria Blest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing