We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“My favorite place in Bariloche” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cerveceria Blest

Cerveceria Blest
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Cerveceria Blest is the first Brewpub in Argentina , we elaborate beer since 1989. We have 5 styles of beer ( Pilsen, Bock, Cream Scout , Scotch Ale and Raspberry) and also manufacture artisanal cider . Our Beer Stout was first developed in Argentina . To accompany our delicious beers full of history , we offer a varied menu of German dishes, Hungarian , Pizzas , Pastas , we also have children's meals , as well as vegetarian . We invite you to live an experience in a very warm and full of magic . Do not forget to sign before you go and leave your souvenir coasters in one of our walls.
walkpl
Level Contributor
105 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“My favorite place in Bariloche”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

On the road to Llao Llao and a fantastic microbrewey. Fun atmosphere and great german style food. The also have Argetinean style food also....kind of a good place for an afternoon beer and some tapas.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank walkpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,017 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    997
    746
    206
    43
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
85 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Over hyped!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

We made a special trip here after reading the reviews on trip advisor, but we were very disappointed. The restaurant was cramped and very busy, the service was slow and poor and the food was average at best.
Definitely not a place for a romantic meal for two !

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bahia Blanca, Argentina
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Delicious beer and food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2013

I visited Blest with my friends, the beer was amazing and the food (we ordered pizza) was really good. The place is beautiful, excellent to have a nice time.
The only problem I've found is that there were lots of flies around, and it made us uncomfortable.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Romi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excelent place, different and funny great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

Delicious food,try artesanal beer. Excelent service, good prize.
Decoration is very funny you have to put you coment in the wall

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jkkassem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Intercourse, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
78 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“It's ok”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

I really enjoyed the beer, but service was ok at best, very cramped and crowded. I have nothing especially negative to say about te place, but I also am not terribly excited about ever going back

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ryskalchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cerveceria Blest also viewed

San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 

Been to Cerveceria Blest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing