We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Las Ramblas de Puerto Manzano
Ranked #25 of 47 Hotels in Villa La Angostura
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed October 13, 2008

We stayed for 5 nights, during september for late ski. Cerro Bayo was really nice, small but nice. Our biggest wish everyday was to end the ski day en the jacuzzi at las ramblas, enjoying a champagne out. The room was beautiful and staff were very kind. The hotel is on a small hill from where you can have an amazing view of the lake. Martin, the owner, is really envolved trying to help us arranging activities and making our days, special.
We loved our days there, hope to come back and recomend it!!!!
Olivia

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank olivia31-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (147)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 16 of 147 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2008

We stayed for 3 nights in early January. The room was beautiful and staff were very kind. The hotel sits on a hill above the lake and at night it was wonderful to sit on their exquisitely lit and landscaped bank amongst the roses and lupins with one of their two cats on my lap and gaze out at the lake and the sky. I had some of the best wines there I've ever had! The staff were very helpful and informative - anything we needed, they made sure we got. We traveled all over southern Argentina during this trip - all hotels were 5-star. This one was my favorite. Vona Priest, British Columbia, Canada.

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Vona1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Juan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Ale A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las Suite Superior son lo más....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank decappucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
3  Thank Guillermina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Villa La Angostura hotels
4.9 mi away
Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica
Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica
#17 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
208 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Escondida Casa de Huespedes & Spa
La Escondida Casa de Huespedes &...
#7 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
152 reviews
5.4 mi away
Sol Arrayan Hotel & Spa
Sol Arrayan Hotel & Spa
#5 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
La Posada Hosteria & Spa
La Posada Hosteria & Spa
#2 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
496 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ruca Kuyen Golf & Resort
Ruca Kuyen Golf & Resort
#9 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
96 reviews
5.4 mi away
Luma Casa de Montana
Luma Casa de Montana
#13 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Ramblas de Puerto Manzano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Ramblas de Puerto Manzano

Address: Ruta 40, Av. Arrayanes 7029 | Bahia Manzano, Villa La Angostura 8407, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Neuquen > Villa La Angostura
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Villa La Angostura
#10 Luxury Hotel in Villa La Angostura
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Villa La Angostura
#21 Romantic Hotel in Villa La Angostura
Price Range: $124 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Ramblas de Puerto Manzano 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Las Ramblas de Puerto Manzano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Ramblas De Puerto Manzano Argentina/Villa La Angostura, Patagonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing