We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Lakes Getaway!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica
Ranked #17 of 48 Hotels in Villa La Angostura
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 7, 2012

The delicious breakfast, relaxing spa, cute room, and charming hosts couldn´t have been any better! We stayed at Antuquelen in February 2011 for a laid-back holiday with our 2 month old baby and really enjoyed every minute of our stay. The room, which had it´s own jacuzzi, was perfectly clean, comfy, and nicely decorated. The breakfast was plentiful, tasty, and included made-to-order eggs. Marta and her family were very sweet with our baby and really gave us great recomendations for restaurants and sightseeing nearby. The indoor/outdoor pool and sauna were also well-maintained - don´t miss it!! This was a memorable stay. Thanks for making us feel welcomed and giving us a chance to relax and enjoy our vacation, even with our newborn!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mariflorez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (208)
There are newer reviews for Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 208 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2011

We had a bit of difficulty finding the place in the dark since it is out of the commercial area of town. But once we found it - we were pleased. Marta helped us find some place to stay over the easter break since it's a very busy time and we hadn't booked anything. She really spent time in helping us and found a place when we were unable to! The breakfast was great and the spa looked inviting - but we didn't bring our swimsuits to even enjoy the pool! don't make our mistake!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skcswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2010

We had a great time in Antuquelen. Alejandro and Martha made us fell like we were part of their family. The hostería is fabulous: the room is clean and comfortable. The idea of a MP3/CD/radio player in the room was a nice touch and also the heat floor of the bathroom was good in those winter mornings. Martha and her right hand Laura made everything they could to accommodate our tours in the city and around: checking timetables, agencies, transfers, taxis and even the weather. And the dinners made by Alejandro were fabulous: he has talent and also a good wine cart. It’s easy to visit downtown from the hosteria: it’s just a five minute by taxi or, if you like to walk, around 15 minutes. We could see the Cerro Bayo from the windows. Upstairs there is a PC with a good and free internet access. Without doubt, a place to return, relax and enjoy the nature and the warmness and friendlyness of these people.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sol1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas las habitaciones son pequeñas pero lindas
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miriam0278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 300mary300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Villa La Angostura hotels
0.6 mi away
Sol Arrayan Hotel & Spa
Sol Arrayan Hotel & Spa
#5 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
550 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Posada Hosteria & Spa
La Posada Hosteria & Spa
#2 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
491 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hosteria Encanto del Rio
Hosteria Encanto del Rio
#7 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
La Escondida Casa de Huespedes & Spa
La Escondida Casa de Huespedes &...
#6 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
148 reviews
0.6 mi away
Don El Faro Boutique Hotel & Spa
Don El Faro Boutique Hotel & Spa
#1 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
395 reviews
1.3 mi away
Correntoso Lake & River Hotel
Correntoso Lake & River Hotel
#4 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica

Address: Calle Cacique Antriao 475, Villa La Angostura Q8407AHI, Argentina
Phone Number:
Location: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Neuquen > Villa La Angostura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Villa La Angostura
#6 Romantic Hotel in Villa La Angostura
#10 Spa Hotel in Villa La Angostura
Price Range: $99 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica Argentina/Villa La Angostura, Patagonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing