We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“recomendable!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
My friends Aparthotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ivana l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 72 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las cabañas que están pegadas hacia la montaña son mucho más silenciosas que las que dan al frente
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gabriyilo63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CarlosSantoAndre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank cesardig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Gonzy_527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Martin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Martin de los Andes hotels
0.3 mi away
Rotui Apart Hotel
Rotui Apart Hotel
#1 of 36 in San Martin de los Andes
521 reviews
1.1 mi away
Rucaleufu Apart-Hotel
Rucaleufu Apart-Hotel
#12 of 36 in San Martin de los Andes
219 reviews
2.6 mi away
Sieteflores Hosteria de Montana
Sieteflores Hosteria de Montana
#26 of 36 in San Martin de los Andes
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Complejo Aspen
Complejo Aspen
#25 of 36 in San Martin de los Andes
121 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Raclette Hosteria y Restaurant
La Raclette Hosteria y Restauran...
#15 of 36 in San Martin de los Andes
182 reviews
0.4 mi away
Le Chatelet Hotel
Le Chatelet Hotel
#22 of 36 in San Martin de los Andes
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My friends Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My friends Aparthotel

Address: Calle Gral Villegas 1217, San Martin de los Andes Q8370EKY, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Neuquen > San Martin de los Andes
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 36 Hotels in San Martin de los Andes
Price Range: $65 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — My friends Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your My friends Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My Friends Aparthotel San Martin De Los Andes, Argentina - Patagonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing