We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“El Hotel....bueno, el SPA excelente.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
La Campina Club Hotel & Spa
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susana190862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (268)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

236 - 242 of 268 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aguscasa4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank AleG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AleGimenez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank codorniz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SebastianGenovese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Rosa hotels
1.4 mi away
Mercure Santa Rosa La Pampa
1.6 mi away
Hotel Lihuel Calel
Hotel Lihuel Calel
#4 of 7 in Santa Rosa
215 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Calfucura
Hotel Calfucura
#7 of 7 in Santa Rosa
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel Cuprum
Hotel Cuprum
#3 of 7 in Santa Rosa
143 reviews
1.3 mi away
Motel Santa Rosa Automovil Club Argentino
1.7 mi away
Ayres de la Patagonia Hotel
Ayres de la Patagonia Hotel
#3 of 9 in Santa Rosa
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Campina Club Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Campina Club Hotel & Spa

Address: | Ruta 5 km 604.3, Santa Rosa 6300, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of La Pampa > Santa Rosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Price Range: $127 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Campina Club Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are an hospitality company with more than 20 years of experience. We provide accomodation, restorant, recreational area, events, and we have recently incorporated an exclusive place dedicated to health, fitness, wellnes and beauty: a sophisticated SPA.We are located in an 8 ha green park, sourranded by the "Pampa" environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Campina Club Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing