We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“supero mis expectativas!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Esquel
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rio Arrayanes Campamento Agreste
Ranked #3 of 56 Specialty Lodging in Esquel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rocio c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

158 - 164 of 189 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wildchild788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luli_loon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fernando R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Silvia_Carballo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank librosdeviaje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alejandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Esquel hotels
19.1 mi away
Residencial Ski
Residencial Ski
#10 of 11 in Esquel
25 reviews
19.2 mi away
Hosteria Futalaufquen
Hosteria Futalaufquen
#3 of 11 in Esquel
142 reviews
19.2 mi away
Las Bayas Hotel
Las Bayas Hotel
#1 of 11 in Esquel
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.8 mi away
Hosteria El Coiron
Hosteria El Coiron
#4 of 11 in Esquel
64 reviews
0 mi away
Eco Domos Lago Verde
Eco Domos Lago Verde
#11 of 56 in Esquel
30 reviews
17.7 mi away
Ayelen Andina
Ayelen Andina
#42 of 56 in Esquel
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rio Arrayanes Campamento Agreste? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rio Arrayanes Campamento Agreste

Address: Parque Nacional Los Alerces, Ruta 71, Esquel 9200, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Chubut > Esquel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 56 Specialty Lodging in Esquel
Price Range: $7 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The concept of RIO ARRAYANES aims to create or recreate the bonds between man and nature in mutual respect.We offer low impact accommodation on untouched andean environment, isolated from the urban routine and traffic.We invite you to discover virgin and protected forests and their timid habitants, admire the glaciers and millenarian larchs under the flight of a condor; share the river and fly fishing, a campfire and a drink with our friends.We are in the NATIONAL PARK ALERCES, belonging to the Andean Biosphere Reserve Northpatagonic.The river connects lakes Verde and Futalaufquen with incredible turquoise waters, surrounded by snow-capped mountains are native forest dominated by myrtle trees on both sides. The stunning clear water let you visualizethe riverbed flora and variety of trouts, some large. Our site is sheltered from the wind, with an excellent balanceof sun and shade. It has a beach sector with a pier, infrastructure, services and a forest to be surprised at every step. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing