We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a bit out of the way but fine”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Casa La Teresita Hotel Boutique
Ranked #40 of 85 Hotels in Salta
Reviewed April 3, 2011

Stayed one night with my teenage daughter. It is not right in the center of town but rather about 5 blocks from the plaza. We liked the building and in the summer it would be a nice place to stay to use the pool. Our room faced the pool, which would have been very convenient in the summer! We were a little too far from the lobby, so our wifi did not work in our room.
The room was simple and fine. Nothing "boutique" about the room. That said, it is a nice place to stay for an overnight in Salta. The breakfast room overlooks a lovely patio. The breakfast was a simple buffet. (I would prefer a good café con leche made for me in a machine, rather than a thermos of coffee to serve yourself from).

Room Tip: If you want wifi, ask for a room near the lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank newyorker79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 83 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Son pocas habitaciones y todas muy confortables
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Juan Cruz Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Muy bueno para personas mayores. Habitación tranquila.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank aliciarode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank guillemazzeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank susa7778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: En éste época del año, alguna hab cerca de la pileta, debería ser tranquila
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toretto77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
1  Thank silmon59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salta hotels
6.1 mi away
Apart Hotel Ref
Apart Hotel Ref
#36 of 85 in Salta
83 reviews
5.8 mi away
Stelares Hotel Boutique
6.1 mi away
Posada de las Nubes
Posada de las Nubes
#27 of 85 in Salta
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Wilson Hotel
Wilson Hotel
#34 of 85 in Salta
186 reviews
1 mi away
Las Moras Hotel
Las Moras Hotel
#10 of 85 in Salta
133 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hotel San Francisco
Hotel San Francisco
#26 of 85 in Salta
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa La Teresita Hotel Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa La Teresita Hotel Boutique

Address: Pasaje Dr Benjamin Zorrilla 249, Salta A4400AVE, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Northern Argentina > Province of Salta > Salta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 85 Hotels in Salta
Price Range: $56 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa La Teresita Hotel Boutique 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Teresita Hotel invites you to relax in one of our eight rooms, each with a colonial flavour and modern accommodations. As a hotel boutique it offers personal attention and a safe and convenient location near Salta's central plaza and most tourist attractions. You will be a short walk from the Salta Cathedral, and the Cabildo. Our aim is to make you feel like you're at home. Please contact us if you have any questions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Casa La Teresita Hotel Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing