We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveler rating
317
241
91
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
317
241
91
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dairy queen lds temple front desk continental breakfast light rail road construction room was clean king suite yogurt main st hard boiled eggs nice hotel hot tub the breakfast area stay there again great place to stay upon check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 692 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Mesa Near Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

Our room was very clean and spacious.
The heating/cooling system in the room worked great. Temps during our stay were +100 deg F.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Patrick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Mesa Near Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Dear Patrick,

Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities.Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. Glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Convenient to visiting my dad in Mesa (quite a sprawling city/suburb). Breakfast and the room were fine. The view was the roof of another part of the hotel, but I didn't book the hotel for the view. I see the commuter train is right out front, but didn't try it (it currently runs to the west of the hotel, but they are working on an expansion). No issues with noise, there was some night time construction causing a little detour coming into the entrance from the east.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Mesa Near Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Craig S,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. Glad that our renovations did not interfere with your stay and that you enjoyed your experience in accommodations and service. We look forward to serving you again here at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown Hotel.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

The staff very accommodating to my needs for special parking of a trailer. The breakfast had many choices far beyond the basic in other hotels. Very clean inside and out. The price was reasonable with a tiered rate for my 3 night stay. Pool and spa were well maintained with very nice outdoor furniture and cabana.

Room tip: Choose the west side during construction of the building to the east.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Mesa Near Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Dear Bob H,

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Mesa Near Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews