We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“49ers At Arizona Cardinals”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Mesa
Ranked #43 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank JOSE A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (448)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Mesa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

406 - 412 of 448 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JAMES C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank PinebearPapa
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank kentelola
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

I travel all over the world and this is by far the worst lodging experience I've ever had. After signing off on the "I will not smoke in your non-smoking room or I will be fined" forms. I was shocked to find myself in a room that smelt as foul as this one did. With an overly strong stench of cigarette smoke I decided to call the front desk. They assured me it was a non-smoking room and the smell must be coming from the room next door. When I told them about the cigarette burns in the bed sheets and the ashtray on the table they continued to tell me that it was indeed a non-smoking room. They refused to change my room telling me it was too much of an inconvenience. Finally, because I had booked the room through a travel website I was told I needed to cancel through them if I was unsatisfied (this I've handled through the site and they were most helpful). I grinned and bore it, because it was too late in the game for me to switch and I had to get business done. In short if you don't mind the reeking smell of smoke to be with you all day long because of where you sleep or if your sleep is not affected by such a distasteful odor... it may be a place worth staying to save a buck. For me poor customer service and false advertising all made for a difficult weekend where presentation was everything. SPEND THE EXTRA MONEY TO GO SOMEWHERE AT LEAST DECENT.

Room Tip: If they tell you non-smoking you had better make them sign waivers for you to prove that you will be...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nachopickett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JESSICA J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mesa hotels
3.5 mi away
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
3.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
2.6 mi away
Ramada Mesa
Ramada Mesa
#18 of 57 in Mesa
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Mesa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Mesa

Address: 1750 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85203-9020
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Price Range: $51 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Mesa 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Mesa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Mesa Hotel Mesa
Days Inn And Suites Mesa
Days Inn Mesa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing