We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff and accomodations.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
Ranked #9 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Coeur D'Alene, Idaho
Level Contributor
37 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great staff and accomodations.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

This place is a hidden gem and really is the BEST hotel in Mesa. The manager got juice/milk for me to bring up to my room for my 3 year old. The staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and run well. It felt very safe. Easy access to freeway. I stayed in a suite and it was spacious enough for the 3 year old. Comfortable beds. I would recommend it and stay again.

Room Tip: I had room #318 and it was fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MonicaF924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    91
    33
    16
    12
See reviews for
126
81
24
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

This was a great place to stay. The services was fantastic and the room perfect. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, even printed out some directions for us, The hotel was clean, room, lobby and the outside grounds.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

My room was super clean, it was walking distance to resturants, the Mall was right there also, easy access to freeway. The front desk people were awesome - referred me to a pizza place that was one of the best pizzas I have ever had. Friendy staff. Will certainly stay here again and refer it.

Room Tip: Just tell front desk what you are looking for. Me I had my dogs and wanted away from people - it wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnMillerGilbertAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Very welcoming front desk. The rooms are perfect size with a bed that feels like you're sleeping on a cloud. So comfortable! Breakfast was presented nicely. The pool area is very relaxing and landscaped beautifully.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mesa hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
9.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
3.5 mi away
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mesa
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn
5.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton at Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
Address: 6530 E Superstition Springs Blvd, Mesa, AZ 85206-4323
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Mesa
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Regatta Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mesa East Hotel Mesa
La Quinta Mesa
Mesa La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing