We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
Ranked #3 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Very clean and very friendly staff. Breakfast was continental. Not a full blown hot variety type. Good though.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Louise J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

422 - 428 of 451 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank djj114
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Everyone was so helpful during our stay and the room was clean, quiet and relaxing. Breakfast was good. We liked the fact that the breakfast area was very clean and well supplied.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank C1761OUfrankd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2012

This hotel was great for our brief stop-over. It would have been equally fine for a weekend. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was great. Large variety of restaurants within walking distance. The room was very comfortable. We would stay there again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank V815LPjoannec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

This is one of the top La Quintas that we have stayed at. It is kept in excellent condition. We have stayed here for the last few years and it's always 5 stars.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happysrcit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Being close to the interstate, near great restaurants, car dealerships and a shopping mall is just perfect.
You are a hop skip and jump from Phoenix if you want to see a ballgame or the other attractions in the area.
I would do this again for a quick weekend or a full week trip.

Room Tip: I don't think there is a bad room in the place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SantaFeDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Very polite and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast service. Will come again.
Close to local family and friends.




  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Gerald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mesa hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
9.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
5.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
3.5 mi away
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites
5.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton at Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs

Address: 6530 E Superstition Springs Blvd, Mesa, AZ 85206-4323
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#3 Family Hotel in Mesa
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range: $84 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mesa East Hotel Mesa
La Quinta Mesa
Mesa La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing