We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mesa
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,433)
Filter reviews
1,433 results
Traveler rating
658
495
177
60
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
658
495
177
60
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles waffle house poolside room hot breakfast room was clean the breakfast area great place to stay phoenix area booked this hotel pool area hot tub free breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful king bed parking lot spring training
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,433 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Reasonable rate and perfect place to take a break on the family road trip. Room was clean with comfortable beds and pillows. Front desk gentleman was very friendly and helpful. Quiet night sleep! Breakfast available.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

Hotel is in the middle of renovations. The rooms are very clean. The beds are very comfortable. There was min. noise in the room. Breakfast was OK. Pet friendly hotel. Don't let all the renovation work stop you from staying here. The staff was very nice except for one. Great price for Mesa. Will stay again in the future.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IndianaJoe4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here previously and were very satisfied. This time, the hotel was undergoing substantial renovations. This review doesn’t downgrade based on those renovations as it was a terrific little place before and will be again post-renovations. It is located blocks away from Hwy 60 and near so many options for eating, shopping, and attractions. Our room had a comfortable king bed, work table with lamp with built-in outlet, rolling desk chair, standard big padded chair, couch, chest of drawers, two end tables with lamps with built-in outlets, flatscreen HDTV with Cox Cable including multiple HBO channels, refrigerator, microwave, bathroom with sink, toilet, bath/shower, and one cup coffee maker. Breakfast was a cut above with eggs, bacon/sausage on alternating days, bread/toaster, waffles, juice/milk/coffee, yogurt, which was kept well-stocked until the end of posted hours. Parking lot was properly lighted, sharing a parking lot with a Waffle House and Starbucks. Staff were highly helpful and attentive. WiFi worked well. Price was reasonable and we are likely to stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank HonestObservation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2019

Don't stay here they have bed bugs! The issue was brought to the managers attention but she deflected the situation and tried to insinuate that I was a liar. Most of the bed bugs were located behind the picture frame above the beds head board. I was staying there with my family and our recently born infant baby. The bed bugs were found in his sleeper which was very concerning and upsetting. The manager comped that night but did nothing else to remedy the situation and continued to deny everything. We ended up noticing bed bugs at our home due to this encounter and they did nothing to help cover the cost of pest control treatment. We tried to reach out to the corporate office as well, but they also did nothing to try remedy the situation. Very disgusted and disappointed by this experience!

Room tip: Don't stay here they have bed bugs!
Date of stay: January 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zakaman32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2019

A nice hotel with great staff. I have stayed at this hotel some 20 times now, always a delight
Very convenient for attractions around the Phoenix area.
Swimming pool is a bonus, plus the fitness rooms

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anthony l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews