We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
Ranked #6 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bart B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,306)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

864 - 870 of 1,306 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2013

Rooms were very clean and the breakfast that was provided was good (scrambled eggs, sausage rounds, bacon, waffles, etc.) Location was very convenient as Walmart and Costco were close by. Only complaint was that there were no pubs or restaurants within walking distance except for the Waffle House.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank wire1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Days Hotel for your stay. I apologize that my staff did not inform you of all the restaurants close by. There are several within walking distance. Streets of New York Pizza and Pub is across the street as well as Crackers and Company, Culvers, Subway and several other fast food restaurants. I am glad you loved our free Hot Breakfast Buffet and I hope you will come back and see us the next time you are in the area. If I can be of assistance for your next reservations, please feel free to call me, 480-844-8900. Thank you once again for choosing Days Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jerrod L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Will return here if we end up needing a quality room at reasonable value! Thanks for nice 2 night stay to all the staff and support crew.... Low key and professional staff were the norm...

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Please feel free to call us direct, 480-844-8900 for your next reservation. Our room rates will always include the free hot breakfast buffet, free Wi-FI, relaxing pool and spa area as well as the fresh baked cookies every afternoon. Thanks again for choosing Days Hotel, Mesa for your next reservation. Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

This the first time myself and my little sister did a trip together. This hotel wwas really nice even we book through allegiance it was a really nice price aand is close to everything in Arizona . I'm so satisfy and breakfast was always good and staff really helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Taina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Our focus is on creating value; and to do this we cannot operate like a motel - we simply have to go above and beyond. We will be the first to admit that we are by no means a 5 star resort although some of the traits of our services have been compared and contrasted with high end hotels. Thanks for your business at the Days Hotel Mesa Country Club and for taking time out of your busy schedule to post a review on this site.

The award of 5 greens out of 5 speaks for itself. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Please note that potential guests can now make their reservation by calling/emailing/booking directly at 480-844-8900, dayshotel06944@gmail.com or Daysinn.com.

Thank you once again for choosing Days Hotel Mesa!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We have a children's home for Native American girls in Pinedale, AZ and stay at this hotel often on our trips to Mesa. We often have up to 10 children with us and the staff does their best to upgrade us to a larger suite at a great rate.

The Days Inn-Mesa is by far the best bang for your buck when looking for a hotel in the Phoenix area! The free breakfast and friendly staff are first rate and I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Kingdomflight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for you kind words and it is very difficult to add anything further to reviews such as yours, especially when it carries an award of 5 green circles out of 5.

You are the reason we have built this home, the Days Hotel Mesa, thanks you for re-booking with us. Hope you make this your home again and again.

We are thrilled you and your girls enjoy our hot breakfast buffet, free Wi-Fi and the relaxing pool. We can't wait to see you again.

Please feel free to call or email us at: 480-844-8900 or dayshotel06944@gmail.com. We will be glad to help with your next reservations.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mesa hotels
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
0.9 mi away
Hilton Phoenix/ Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix

Address: 333 W Juanita Ave, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210-6127 (Formerly Days Hotel Mesa Country Club)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#2 Business Hotel in Mesa
#4 Family Hotel in Mesa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range: $70 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Mesa Country
Days Inn Mesa
Mesa Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing