We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What we expected and we expected a quality stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
Ranked #5 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Bosque Farms
1 review
“What we expected and we expected a quality stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

Will return here if we end up needing a quality room at reasonable value! Thanks for nice 2 night stay to all the staff and support crew.... Low key and professional staff were the norm...

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear Michael,

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Please feel free to call us direct, 480-844-8900 for your next reservation. Our room rates will always include the free hot breakfast buffet, free Wi-FI, relaxing pool and spa area as well as the fresh baked cookies every afternoon. Thanks again for choosing Days Hotel, Mesa for your next reservation. Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    538
    400
    131
    40
    20
See reviews for
486
254
98
174
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Peoria
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

This the first time myself and my little sister did a trip together. This hotel wwas really nice even we book through allegiance it was a really nice price aand is close to everything in Arizona . I'm so satisfy and breakfast was always good and staff really helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Taina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Our focus is on creating value; and to do this we cannot operate like a motel - we simply have to go above and beyond. We will be the first to admit that we are by no means a 5 star resort although some of the traits of our services have been compared and contrasted with high end hotels. Thanks for your business at the Days Hotel Mesa Country Club and for taking time out of your busy schedule to post a review on this site.

The award of 5 greens out of 5 speaks for itself. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Please note that potential guests can now make their reservation by calling/emailing/booking directly at 480-844-8900, dayshotel06944@gmail.com or Daysinn.com.

Thank you once again for choosing Days Hotel Mesa!

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinedale
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

We have a children's home for Native American girls in Pinedale, AZ and stay at this hotel often on our trips to Mesa. We often have up to 10 children with us and the staff does their best to upgrade us to a larger suite at a great rate.

The Days Inn-Mesa is by far the best bang for your buck when looking for a hotel in the Phoenix area! The free breakfast and friendly staff are first rate and I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Kingdomflight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for you kind words and it is very difficult to add anything further to reviews such as yours, especially when it carries an award of 5 green circles out of 5.

You are the reason we have built this home, the Days Hotel Mesa, thanks you for re-booking with us. Hope you make this your home again and again.

We are thrilled you and your girls enjoy our hot breakfast buffet, free Wi-Fi and the relaxing pool. We can't wait to see you again.

Please feel free to call or email us at: 480-844-8900 or dayshotel06944@gmail.com. We will be glad to help with your next reservations.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

I requested a quiet room and could hear construction noise starting at 6 am. Also the exit door slamming alot.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tracy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review of your stay at the Days Hotel Mesa . We believe responding to reviews shows that we are listening and we actually care; it's a way to reinforce the positive and change perceptions when negative; Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I have had our maintenance engineer adjust the door, thank you once again for bringing that to our attention.

We look forward to seeing you, your friends and family soon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mesa hotels
3.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mesa
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
2.3 mi away
Mesa Mezona Hotel
Mesa Mezona Hotel
#18 of 57 in Mesa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa
10.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton at Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport
4.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix

Property: Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
Address: 333 W Juanita Ave, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210-6127 (Formerly Days Hotel Mesa Country Club)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#2 Business Hotel in Mesa
#4 Family Hotel in Mesa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Mesa Country
Days Inn Mesa
Mesa Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing