We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay at the hotel was based on past experience. the...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
Ranked #6 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,314)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

913 - 919 of 1,314 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank M G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

It is always pleasant to stay at Days Inn and Suites. The bed is very comfortable. The breakfast is excellent and the chef is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ace B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear Ace,

Thank you your kind words. I hope you made it home safely. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Mesa. Please feel free to contact me direct if I can help with your next reservation, 480-844-8900. Have a great week and we will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank M W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

I stay here every time I come to Phoenix on business and I have always found the room excellent as well as the staff and everything else.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear David,

Thank you for allowing Days Hotel to be "Your Home Away From Home"! Please feel free to call me when you need another reservation in Sunny (Hot) Arizona, 480-844-8900. Have a great summer and if you need anything, please give us a call. Thanks again! See You Soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mesa hotels
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
4.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix

Address: 333 W Juanita Ave, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210-6127 (Formerly Days Hotel Mesa Country Club)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#2 Business Hotel in Mesa
#4 Family Hotel in Mesa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range: $66 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Mesa Country
Days Inn Mesa
Mesa Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing