We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, award-winning Days Hotel...surprised.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
Ranked #4 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Wow. Great hotel. I enjoyed all 7 days here. I chose this over a Comfort Inn in the area because of the locale and rating plus it allowed my dog as we travelled from Michigan to attend a wedding in Chandler, Arizona. Excellent hotel. Not far from downtown Chandler. Great breakfast everyday. I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAVID O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Thank you so much for this outstanding review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed the hot breakfast in the mornings, and I hope that the wedding was spectacular. Best wishes to the happy couple as well! Next time you are back in the Mesa area, please give us a call at 480-844-8900. We would love to have both you and your dog back anytime, and we'll get you the best rate available.

Best wishes,
Kate Wolf
Guest Relations Manager
Days Hotel Mesa Country Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,345)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

953 - 959 of 1,345 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Zoila R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lori R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smiller6944, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

We needed a quick stay in Mesa, trusted other Trip Advisor's reviews & it paid off! Upon entering the Lobby, I was a little concerned as it was dated, but we were quickly greeted by the manager who was very warm & kind. She made recommendations for dinner & was helpful with her directions of the area. Upon entering our room, we were shocked- it was spotlessly clean, large in size with amenities that usually cost at least double the price!! The room was quiet & had a nice view of the pool. The bed was comfortable.....I couldn't ask for more! A+!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Wow! Thank you so much for your A+ review! I will definitely pass along your kind words to our manager. I am so pleased that you found our facilities so lovely. Next time you come up to Mesa, please give us a call at 480-844-8900, and we'll get you a great returning rate. We'd love to see you again!

Best wishes,
Kate Wolf
Guest Relations Manager
Days Hotel Mesa Country Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

this was a business stay and i found it to be very accommodating and comfortable. I will choose this hotel and location again for any future stays in Mesa.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Thank you so much for your review! It's rare that someone who is staying solely for business purposes takes the time to write a positive review on TripAdvisor, but we very much appreciate it. Please give us a call at 480-844-8900 upon your return to the Valley. We'd love to have you back, and we'll get you a great return rate!

Best wishes,
Kate Wolf
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank reviewer357
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mesa hotels
3 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
8.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
2.3 mi away
Ramada Mesa
Ramada Mesa
#20 of 57 in Mesa
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix

Address: 333 W Juanita Ave, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210-6127 (Formerly Days Hotel Mesa Country Club)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#2 Business Hotel in Mesa
#4 Family Hotel in Mesa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range: $87 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Mesa Country
Days Inn Mesa
Mesa Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing