We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
Ranked #5 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

1,287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    604
    450
    156
    47
    30
See reviews for
563
287
110
196
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cottonwood, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 9, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nicely appointed and the bed was very comfortable which added to a good nights sleep.. The breakfast was hot and plentiful. I will be staying here the next time I'm in Mesa.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank B E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysHotelMesa, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review you and your family's stay! It was lovely to have you! I was delighted to see that you found our staff friendly and helpful, and that you were able to get a good nights sleep on our comfortable mattresses! I was so glad to see that you took advantage of our complimentary, hot breakfast. We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Give us a call when you are next coming to Mesa!
Best Wishes,
Katelyn Hartke, Guest Relations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIPOMO
1 review
Reviewed January 9, 2013

I cannot stop raving about the outstanding experience we received when recently staying at this hotel. We first selected this hotel after doing research, and the reviews for this hotel in our price range were good. We were not disappointed. From the moment we walked in we were treated like royalty by Brianna Walerius (ask for her) who tended to our every request, and then subsequently throughout our stay by GM Marsha McDowell (ask for her too) who ensured an extremely pleasant stay. Breakfast was also outstanding. It included eggs, sausage, bacon, tortillas, potatoes, cereal, waffles, orange/apple juice, fruit, muffins, toast, hot drinks....and a dining room that was spacious and comfortable. The chef was friendly and quick to respond to requests. The team at Days Hotel Mesa is top choice to be served by. The staff are very fast too: one night I needed extra towels. I asked at the front desk and they said they would have extra towels sent to me. I was barely back in my room (4 doors away from front desk on 1st floor) when towels were delivered to me. Talk about speed. We WILL return again...and again....and again. Thank you Marsha, Brianna, and team!

Room Tip: The pool suites are very convenient for that easy sneak-out for a late night dip in the spa...or the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neville S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysHotelMesa, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Hello Neville! Thank you so much for taking the time to review! It was absolutely lovely to have you and your family stay with us! I was so delighted to see that you absolutely loved your experience with us! I will most definitely pass on all the fantastic things you said about our staff, including all the individuals who helped you out! I was glad to see that you enjoyed our complimentary, hot breakfast during your stay. We look forward to seeing you when you next come, again and again and again!
Best Wishes,
Katelyn Hartke, Guest Relations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Travelled to Phoenix and stayed at the Days Hotel Country Club Mesa. It was a little small, but clean and most importantly, the staff was super friendly - in particular Kate at the front desk. Big smile and very helpful for this stressed out traveller. Thanks Days Inn and thanks Kate!!
E. Buonvicino
Los Angeles

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysHotelMesa, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Greetings, Elizabeth! Thank you so much for your excellent review! I was delighted to see that you found our hotel clean and our staff super friendly! I will most definitely pass on to Kate everything you said about Kate! She will be excited! We would love to have you and your family stay with us once again, whenever you are travelling to Mesa from Los Angeles!
Best Wishes,
Katelyn Hartke, Guest Relations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mesa hotels
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
0.9 mi away
Hilton Phoenix/ Mesa
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix

Property: Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
Address: 333 W Juanita Ave, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210-6127 (Formerly Days Hotel Mesa Country Club)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Mesa
#3 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#4 Family Hotel in Mesa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Mesa Country
Days Inn Mesa
Mesa Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing