We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Superstition Springs Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
146
77
55
23
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
77
55
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa large shopping mallparking lotroom was cleanstores and restaurantslocation is greatwithin walking distancewould stay here againfull kitchenhotel roommesa areafree breakfastwafflesbwfreewaypillowsazpet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 315 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The hotel was close to the Salt River and we pulled into the parking lot, left the car got into Discount Cab. Floated 5 hours on the river got Discount Cab to take us back to hotel, checked in and went up and showered and went to eat across the street at Chili's. The stay was awesome, hotel was in a great spot to get food and do some shopping before and after the Salt River trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Hotel was clean but the bed was not comfortable and the A/C was extremely noisy and annoying accessible room had no walk in shower and tub height was above normal continental breakfast had no hot items.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Arjai W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was marginal. (Continental?!?!) Poor Internet service during our stay. Linen and toiletries were at a bare minimum. Location was excellent for what we required in and around the Mesa, Arizona area. Hotel seem to have only outside entrances to the rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

My expectations were significantly surpassed with our stay at this hotel. I found room conditions very clean and comfortable. TV was quality. Furniture near new and bed was relaxful, The free breakfast was pretty skimpy, which was no problem with a plethera of quality restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay there again. Judging from my experience I would recommend a rating of 3-stars to this very deserving.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank georgec707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Nothing special. But all of the necessities are well taken care of. The hotel is very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is included, but I didn't take advantage of it. You also get a 20% discount at Denny's, across the parking lot, which I did take advantage of. No frills. Just what you need at a price you can afford.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Cliff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews