We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service.”
Review of Red White And Brew

Red White And Brew
Ranked #3 of 1,123 Restaurants in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Don’t let the name fool you, Red, White & Brew is a true restaurant that was designed from the ground up to offer the community a place to eat, drink and relax. The Brew prides itself on providing an exceptional dining experience that is fun and family friendly, creating a place guests can call home.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

We have eaten here many times over the past few years, both for lunch and dinner and the food and service are always very good. They have house specials every day. You can check out their web site and read the menu. The atmosphere is family friendly and a great place to take out of town guests. Enjoy!

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (907)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

358 - 362 of 907 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2017

We met another couple here for a 1 o'clock lunch and it was very busy (as usual). I had the Cajun Chicken salad and my wife had a spinach salad which was a lunch 'special'. Both salads were fresh and portions for both were quite large. Our only 'complaint' was with the dressings: mine (served on the side) looked and tasted quite 'thin'-almost watered-down; my wife's salad was 'swimming' in dressing and she commented that she should have asked for it to be on the side as well. Service was very good; friendly staff. Worth another visit.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MesaMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile

The parking is sufficient for the amount of people they can have. For lunch with coworkers take ride ( score 9/10). Good Italian, Mediterranean, American food. Good lunch and dinner ( score 10/10). Great staff! The food presentation ( score 10/10). Waiting for food to be serve They are busy ( score 8/10). They have a rewards program; however, You don't get points for taking out or ordering online (score 7/10). My score for this place is A-!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank JassonJoshua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Lots of choices on the menu. Ordered small Chicago pizza to be shared with significant other. Bigger than I thought it would be, 14 inches. This was an excellent pizza and was a huge amount of food for lunch. According to my friend the beer was great and I had the house wine which was good.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2017

We picked up pizza from here because of the high ratings it had. The pizza was good, very fresh and super big portions.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fortgal-99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red White And Brew also viewed

Mesa, Central Arizona
 
Mesa, Central Arizona
Mesa, Central Arizona
 

Been to Red White And Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing