We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still the best after 20 years.”
Review of T.C. Eggington's

T.C. Eggington's
Ranked #1 of 1,116 Restaurants in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

I ate here 20 years ago, and I still gravitate toward here whenever I am in West Mesa. They have the best service and food of any breakfast restaurant around. I highly recommend their chorizo and anything you like with it. It is the best around!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank thomaswD4918IT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (385)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 385 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2019

We were visiting family and friends in the Phoenix area and chose to return to Eggingtons restaurant after several years. The unique menu makes this location special. Several omelet choices and an apple pancake were just as we remembered, Sydney took good care of us and we left very happy to have returned

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank davemH7760ZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

The omelette and Eggs Ben E Dict were delicious. Recommend adding a smoothie to your meal. Surprised that salsa was considered a side. Yes, I would eat here again.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Tbone_RF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

We go as often as we can to enjoy their fresh,healthy meals. They have a large variety of omelets and no matter which one we try we think they are great. if they are busy when you get there the wait is well worth it. We are always happy we did eat there.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rose S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

We have been enjoying TC’s for more than two decades. The food is very good, service is exceptional, and their setting is always clean. Would recommend this business to everyone.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pattygayle2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed T.C. Eggington's also viewed

 

Been to T.C. Eggington's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing