We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mesa Market Place Swap Meet
Open today: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Shop till you drop!

We had a great time at the Mesa Mart-- helps to have a bit of idea of what you might want to shop... read more

Reviewed June 5, 2020
15lesliej
,
Rochester, New York
Huge

Crazy place with about anything you want. Perhaps not the cheapest prices but not expensive for... read more

Reviewed April 5, 2020
F4327PZterryp
via mobile
Read all 792 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Mesa
from $150.00
More Info
from $158.14
More Info
from $179.00
More Info
from $429.00
More Info
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveler rating
319
325
115
22
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
319
325
115
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wear comfortable shoes for sale live music kitchen gadgets yard art this place is huge winter months huge variety few hours winter visitors fun place walk around lots of parking couple of hours lots of fun vendors jewelry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
650 - 655 of 792 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2015

I'm not kidding. You have 4 long buildings to go through. You could take a couple hours to go through two of the buildings and go another day to go through the other two, or take all day and go through all four. It might be a little overwhelming to do it all in one day, especially if it's hot and busy. There is no charge to get in or to park. Open Frid-Sat-Sun 7:00-4:00. Each building has a place where you can get something to eat or drink, and in the middle they have more of an eating area with pic nic tables to sit down. They also have live music in that area where you can kick up your shoes and dance. Bathrooms are at either end. You have to experience the swap meet at least once. That is exactly what it is a swap meet. Something for all tastes.

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

clean enviroment with many items and all options for purchase , I purchased some grafics and lettering that were custom made onsite while I waited

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank azalmdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

With over 1500 reported booths, you can find just about anything you might want to buy. People flock to this market and the aisles can get pretty crowded. Go early in the morning if it's going to be hot as it gets pretty warm inside. It is entirely covered so you aren't in the sun which is nice. Lots of fun things to see and even live music at times.

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank mgalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Wonderful place to go back too, over and over again. They have great prices, plenty of booths to shop at, you can get some good food and sit and listen to good live music.

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank Arizonakett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

What an amazing place. Came here looking for something specific. (Ping tiles) And I found exactly what I was looking for and then some. Being from out of town I researched where to find what I was looking for and the Mesa Market popped up. So I went. Not what I expected, but so much more. Eveything imaginable can be found here from fine art to howling coyotes, antiques to modern outdoor kitchens. There was even a "tiny house" on wheels for sale. One word of advice come early, parking fills up and coming early allows you time to meander through all the shops.

Date of experience: February 2015
1  Thank 319cindym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews