We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$79
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa(Mesa)(Great Value!)
$89
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$85
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites(Mesa)(Great Value!)
$67
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Mesa(Mesa)(Great Value!)
$65
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,202)
Filter reviews
1,202 results
Traveler rating
525
326
172
114
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
326
172
114
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeatrium barfront deskfiesta mallred lobsterroom servicebreakfast buffetgolf coursebusiness tripvery nice hotelphoenix mesanice stayeasy accessspring traininggloriaconferencefreeway
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 1,202 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Room was comfortable. Clean and spacious. Plumbing needed work. Shower handle came off in my hand. Toilet flush questionable. Buffet breakfast was good although they tended to run to of things later in the breakfast period. Service was very good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelM021, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix/ Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear James C,

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Phoenix/Mesa. We are glad you had a great stay overall with us and wanted to let you know that I will pass this comments to our engineering team to make sure they address the issues you had during your stay. Come back and visit us again soon!

Kind Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

I've been coming to this hotel for years and love the staff here. So friendly and smiling and helpful it feels very homely. Patty in the Zumi Grill is genuinely welcoming, always has time for a chat and is a joy. I travel the world for a living and can honestly say Patty is the best! Monica and Jaime are also always there with a smile.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Davey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelM021, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix/ Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Davey R,

Thank you for your loyalty regarding our hotel! We are glad to know that you enjoy every stay and that our staff has provided you an excellent service! We will pass your comments to Patty, Monica and Jaime to let them know how awesome they are! It will be an honor to welcome you again on your next trip!

Kind Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

The hotel and location is ideal for getting to Scottsdale and also for the motorway network here. The staff are excellent with local knowledge and really appreciate all the help and advice they offered. Have stayed here many times before and will continue to do so.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Nashiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelM021, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix/ Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Nashiq,

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your place to stay every time you visit the valley of the sun! We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and that our staff has provided you with an excellent service. Come back and visit us again soon!

Kind Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

We stayed at this location for 5 days and had a great time. The staff is so very helpful and friendly. We loved Patti,Terrance, Juan and Monica in the restaurant/bar area! The front desk people were also so very nice and helpful!
The hotel was very clean and I was comfortable in our room and I am a bit of a germaphob so this is huge for me.

Room Tip: Super clean!
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelM021, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix/ Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Rebecca H,

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Phoenix/Mesa and for your kind words regarding our staff and property! I will pass your comments to Patti, Terrance, Juan and Monica to let them know how happy the guests are with their service! It's always great to recognize a hard worker and I'm proud to say that we have the best team! Come back and visit us again soon!

Kind Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Staff was wonderful. Enjoyed all the complimentary items indulged to me. Room was beautiful. Really loved the shower. Beautiful view of the city. Will most definitely be staying at this hotel when I visit again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Taniella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelM021, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix/ Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Dear Taniella,

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Phoenix/Mesa and for this wonderful review!!
We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us and that our staff provided you with an excellent service! Please come back and visit us again soon!

Kind Regards,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews