We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
55+ Active  community
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
55+ Active  community
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
55+ Active  community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mesa, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Climber36...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Owner doesn't answer any questions, WHY?”
Reviewed April 10, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
2
people found this review helpful

We want this place but owner doesn't respond to our messages. How can we get answers, Trip Ad visor doesn't have a phone number to call about this property. Why should I do any business with Trip Adviser?

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2019
I let you know we are not able to rent for that 2 week period. Since, we are unable to accommodate your request. You asked that I give you a call, but we don't have a phone number. The other details really don't matter...do they? If we were able to rent to you, I would have answered each of your questions promptly...Instead, I let you know we are not able to rent for that 2 week period. To answer your question. Yes utilities are included. Internet is included, along with internet tv. We don't subscribe to cable tv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing