We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for baseball fans”
other travelers have booked this property
Plenty of seating
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Plenty of seating
Upgraded kitchen with stainless steel appliances, coffee maker, microwave, toaster and more!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Plenty of seating
Upgraded kitchen with stainless steel appliances, coffee maker, microwave, toaster and more!
Community Pool
Swimming pools, tennis courts and lots of waking paths
Walking distance to Chicago Cubs spring training
Minutes away from Tempe Marketplace
Shopping, Dining, and even a movie theater all conveniently located in one place in walking distance
Tempe Town Lake and ASU campus just minutes away
Relax and Riverview Park all within walking distance
Riverview Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mesa, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wyonne H
Saint Charles, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location for baseball fans”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location! The condo in addition to be within walking distance of Sloane Park (go Cubs) is close to good restaurants, shopping and attractions and is in a quiet neighborhood. The pool which is not heated has areas to sun as well as shady ones. Comfortable place to spend a vacation. We will visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! I am glad the weather was warm enough to enjoy the pool! I am glad you enjoyes the condo and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David K
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a Cubs fan to stay during Spring training--go Cubs!”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in a very nice condo just five blocks to Cubs Field at Sloan Park. It was really convenient for the Spring training games as we were back there before the parking lot was emptied. The condo was well furnished and gave us easy access to places to shop and eat. We also prepared our own meals there. The pool was easily accessible, but the weather a bit cool during our week there. Thank you Kim.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed the condo and had a great time! Hope you will consider me again for any future reservations!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cubs' Condo!”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was exactly what we needed! Roomy two bed, two bath, with a nice kitchen, with an easy three-block walk to Sloan! Every day, we'd just walk through the traffic jams after the game, and be back on the deck having a beer before the traffic died down. Once we got there, we only used the rental car for the away games.

It was too cold to use the pool, but it looked clean and inviting. We'd stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Thank you for the great review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will consider using the condo again on your next vacation! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing