We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveler rating
81
106
34
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
81
106
34
8
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 233 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2016

First and foremost, as it usually happens with hotels in Argentina, they don't match the advertised stars according to what you'll see internationally. I would say that this is a very nice 3-star hotel (not 4).

Having said so, the hotel is very nice, with a helpful staff. Rooms are clean and spacious (except for the bathroom in my case, but acceptable anyway).

The breaksfast they offer is really good.

Regarding the location, you're in the commercial district, so I will have this hotel in my list for the next business visit.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank danieldotcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Nothing notable of exceptional. A regular hotel, good size room. Air conditioning was badly positioned for us. Noise issues from neighbours banging doors at all hours. Good breakfast, good parking. Staff OK no more.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grumpy554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

I stayed here solo as a break from the hostel run and had a pleasant stay! The hotel was nicely furnished, clean and pretty new. The shower leaked everytime but the room got cleaned everyday so not too big of a problem. The wi-fi was good, no dramas and the staff were helpful when asking for info.

The location was central but in the evening/night the block of the promenade it is on feels a little dodgy because all the shops close. Its about four blocks though from one of the main restaurant streets (Rondeau Blv), felt safe enough as a solo female to walk that way but not the other at night. For the price, I was very happy with my stay here and enjoyed the varied breakfast :)

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlietheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

It is an excellent hotel in terms of cost/benefit and is very well located. The personnel are very nice and very helpful................................................................................

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arma_zaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

I could live here! We have a large fridge and bench-top stove in our kitchen of this studio apartment on the 10th floor, with views over the city. We are situated on the board walk in the centre of the city. Everything is slick and super modern. The kitchen is fitted out with everything we might need. A large bathroom with heaps of bench space, a spa bath, lots of towels and hand towels, good quality product on the shelf, a hair dryer, quality bedding, a kitchen table with four comfortable trendy chairs, a flat screen TV, good lighting, nice timber floating floor. Staff are professional and friendly, so really, nothing to complain about. Also a convenient car park right out back with direct access to the lobby.

The breakfast room is just as nice, with an appetizing spread of fruit, including grapefruit and orange, as well as a pre-made fruit salad. Unfortunately there are no eggs, but that might be expecting too much from this town. There are not too many Anglos that make it to this town.
All this for around US$60 per night. This has to be one of the best hotel deals of all time anywhere!

Room tip: We stayed in room 1001 on the 10th floor, overlooking the mall below with city views
Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kanan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews