We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,195)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveler rating
730
387
66
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
730
387
66
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main street keep up the good work restaurants and bars valet parking the river breakfast room nice hotel floor argentina grade channels mercedes video
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2018

My first words to the staff: friendly, kind and very pleasant. All of them: at the check-inn, at breakfast room, everywhere. All of them smiling and trying to help you. Special mention to Mercedes.
Said that: the hotel is plenty of light, rooms are well appointed. I was up-graded and got a beautiful tween bed room o 12th floor.
Bathroom is big enough. Only complain: water goes out of the bathtub and swamp the bath floor. It is easy to dry but I do not like the bath to be flooded.
Coffee facilities. A comfortable desk to work and a small fridge to have something cold to drink.
What could be improved is fitness center. The place is very nice and with a beautiful view but there are few machines and not quite new.
Location is convenient: four blocks to Cordoba Street (main street in Rosario). Five blocks to the river with many pleasant places to eat and a beautiful walk riverside.
A place to stay when visiting Rosario.
Wi-fi works very well.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AndreaF_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CesarBassetti, Gerente at Holiday Inn Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018


Thank you very much for your very complete contribution; We are very happy to have your preference and recommendation.
Always return! and thanks again on behalf of Mercedes and all the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018

I stayed here for 5 nights and I have to admit that this hotel is probably one of the best Holiday Inn Hotels I ever stayed. From the beginning I got a room upgrade, this room was very updated, huge, clean and cozy. Mattress and pillow were basically new and offered a great sleep quality. WiFi was free and fast, I did not have problems streaming videos, breakfast buffet (not free) had a huge selection and was delicious. Staff very professional, friendly and customer orientated. Hotel offers free underground parking and is very centrally located. Shopping and nightlife just around the corner. I will definitely consider this hotel whenever I am in the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 777juancarlosm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CesarBassetti, Gerente at Holiday Inn Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Thank you very much for your very complete and valuable opinion; commits us to continue on this path and always provide all the guarantees.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in Holiday Inn Rosario, the staff is really super friendly. At the reception, at the valet parking, at the restaurant and housekeeping. We enjoyed our stay, the quality of the bed and bedlinen is very good and comfortable. The room is big, the bathroom is pretty small but okay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ronaldv366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CesarBassetti, Gerente at Holiday Inn Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Thank you very much, we are very happy to be chosen as your home in Rosario. Always return! It is a pleasure to take care of your safety and rest

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, well located, very good breakfast. Give a 5 due the reaction capability. The account had an issue and Ms. Sara and Ms. Julieta where very good in fix it. Mistakes happens the difference is the way you fix it or not!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank andreo124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CesarBassetti, Gerente at Holiday Inn Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

Thank you very much for your attention recommendation! Thanks to your preference we remain committed to grow to always be your home in Rosario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

What a lovely hotel. Service superb and friendly staff who aim to please. Exceeded my expectactions. Sleek architecture and quirky design. Stunning views of Rosario from hotel room on 18th floor. To allow guests to follow the World Cup fixtures, the hotel have created a cinema room screening the match! Providing coffee, tea, sweet treats, beer, soft drinks and popcorn! Again exceeding expecatations! The staff speak excellent english and made us feel at ease. Would 100% go back!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank emmakirk2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CesarBassetti, Gerente at Holiday Inn Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Thank you very much for your recognition !! We are all very happy to be your favourite hotel and it is a pleasure for us to surprise you with small gestures that allow us to win their affection. Return always!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews