We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
86
129
34
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
86
129
34
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 257 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

Is not worthy the relationship between the pricing and the service. The rooms are really small. The beds are terrible. The mattresses need to be changed and are also really small, you can feel the springs of the bed and although is a kinda minimalistic architecture its not. The concrete rooms are also noisy, i could hear everything from the next room.

The surroundings are lonely at night, be aware of that if you want to walk.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank xolomike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

Great value for money. Clean, spacious rooms. Helpful staff mostly with good English. Excellent location, quiet but convenient. Tasty breakfast delivered to your room within 5 minutes. Will definitely stay here again if ever back in this wonderful city.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chailey_Paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2016

I was very surprised when I got in to the room. Rooms are spacious, clean and with all amenities that you need. Flatscreen TV, phone, kitchenette (microwave), kettle, fridge, safe, free WIFI and of course a bathroom. Staff is friendly and helpful. A staff member wil bring you the breakfast in to your room after you order it at the reception. The hotel is located close to cordoba street where you can find a lot of shops.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank colino1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2015

I stayed in a room with a double bed and had a very comfortable stay here. I walked from the main bus terminal which took me about 50 mins with stops for photos along Cordoba st.
The receptionist Bruna was extremely sweet and helpful, let me into the room early, and gladly helped me print a bus ticket. I felt bad for not having good spanish but Bruna and I managed to communicate.
The room was very comfortable and modern, lovely towels, good shower pressure, fridge with mini bar, kettle, safe. Breakfast is brought to your room when you're ready for it. It was coffee with toast, ham, cheese, croissants.

Special thanks again to Bruna who made the stay more pleasurable. This was a very good hotel for staying in Rosario.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Everlong12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2014

The hotel is in the heart of the city, walking distance to the main attractions, medical services and universities. Cleaness is very good, natural light is present in the room which gives you comfortable bed, plus kitchen facilities, good wi-fi connection.
Moreover the service is excellent, with complete argentine breakfast in the room the moment you order it. Besides you can also order a budget menu which includes vegetarian dishes, meat or pasta with chef touches.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tempomar22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews