We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Esplendor Savoy Rosario(Rosario)
$137
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$96
$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$74
$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$73
$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$95
$72
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,477)
Filter reviews
1,477 results
Traveler rating
779
502
125
47
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
779
502
125
47
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsneighboring casinowonderful hotelrooms are greatroom servicebuenos airesgamblingtennisdowntownspataximessi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,477 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

Nice decoration throughout the hotel.
The breakfast is lovely but if you don't go early you may have to wait to sit down,
The rooms are spacious and comfortable with great lighting, small fridge, kettle, etc Lovely pool area with views and spacious.
The gym is small but have one of everything you need for a basic workout, the one thing that make your workout experience a bit different is the fact that the building is dived in 2 with some shelves and there is a play room for small children next to the machines.
Hey have a tennis court.
The Casino, its is huge! And a great way to have fun with friends. It's right across the street.
Also outside there is a McDonald's and a supermarket in case you need something.
I didn't eat in the hotel, went to El Establo near the "Parque de la Independencia" lovely place to have a wander, hotel arranged our transportation, very helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Raisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcelobisignani, Gerente at Pullman City Center Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

Dear Raisa,
It is a pleasure for us that your stay in Rosario has been such a positive experience and to let you know that your words motivate us to continue providing the best of us.
We wait for her on a next getaway.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

We went ro Rosario to spend my birthday at the Hotel. Messi got married at this hotel 3 days ago before we arrived.

The fact is that I have been in 5 stars hotels before, but Pullman is one of a kind. Service is unique, more than kind and all the people (from the reception to room service) were beyond extra nice. They listen to you and really want (and expects) that you enjoy your staying and have the best moment ever. I highly recommend to visit when in Argentina. Rosario is just 3 hours away from Buenos Aires. We didn't even go out from the hotel. Just the day we left. We spent our days at the spa, eating and resting. You can go to the casino if gambling is your thing. Not our case.

Restaurant La Gulá, is another thing. I had more than 2 years I really haven't eaten a real Cazuela de Mariscos. Until We visited This incredible restaurant. It was a sensory experience. It took me back to my house in Margarita Island, Venezuela. And I almost cried.

I don't know what else to say, because at the same time there is too much to say. It is incredible. You should visit.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Maria Esther L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcelobisignani, Gerente at Pullman City Center Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for your comments. It is a pleasure for us to stay in Rosario has been a positive experience and let him know that his words motivate us to continue to provide the best of us.
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

The hotel is near the casino, the rooms are great, the food is very good and you have 4 diferent restaurants options. It is estrategically located near the highway, and 10 minutes to Rosario Downtown.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcelo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcelobisignani, Gerente at Pullman City Center Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2017

Dear guest,
                               We thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay and to have the opportunity to know your experience.
We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night in August on our way through Rosario. It was less then 10 mins in a taxi from the bus station

We were very surprised with with what we got for the price we paid

We spent the day relaxing in the indoor pool and sauna which was very nice after a week of walking all over Buenos Aires

The room was very clean and modern and had a good viewing point for looking over towards the city of Rosario

The casino was massive and had 100s of slot machines. All of which took my money!

Only let down was quality of the Wi-Fi which was zero to none in out room. The all you can eat buffet was also kind of expensive compared to other places we had eaten

Would definitely stay again though, hopefully next time in the summer when the outdoor pool is open.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcelobisignani, Gerente at Pullman City Center Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2017

Dear Daniel,
We are glad to have met your expectations and have enjoyed all our facilities. We look forward to you in the summer so that you can enjoy our outdoor swimming pools.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

I use to use this hotel strategically located for those people who don't need to stay in the downtown of Rosario City
The hotel is located very close to the access to different routes being very interesting for travellers who needs to stay for 1 night
In case of having meetings at Rosario City you can go to Downtown using Circunvalacion Avenue arriving in no more than 20'
Its facilities are very good having an eexcellent breakfast (includong in the room rate)
Check in and check out are so fast and parking is included in the price
Great option

Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
Thank JESlongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcelobisignani, Gerente at Pullman City Center Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Dear Guest,
We thank you for your comments. It is a pleasure for us to stay in Rosario has been a positive experience and let him know that his words motivate us to continue to provide the best of us.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews