We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Só em caso de emergência!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
SiHostel - Adventure San Ignacio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vanessapivotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

95 - 101 of 116 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambres du fond calmes :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurence m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones màs cercanas a las áreas comunes agarran el wi-fi, aunque son un poco más ruidosas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria Belen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nenhuma dica especial.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank APC62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ezerodbenitez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mariela42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Ignacio
0.3 mi away
Hotel La Toscana
Hotel La Toscana
#1 of 2 in San Ignacio
76 reviews
15.2 mi away
Country Hotel
Country Hotel
#1 of 1 in Trinidad
1 reviews
0.2 mi away
Madre America
Madre America
#3 of 14 in San Ignacio
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Club de Rio
Club de Rio
#2 of 14 in San Ignacio
60 reviews
11.4 mi away
Bria's del Norte
Bria's del Norte
#6 of 14 in San Ignacio
18 reviews
21.1 mi away
Colonial Hostel
Colonial Hostel
#2 of 20 in Encarnacion
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SiHostel - Adventure San Ignacio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SiHostel - Adventure San Ignacio

Address: Calle Independencia 469, San Ignacio N3322AUI, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Litoral > Province of Misiones > San Ignacio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Specialty Lodging in San Ignacio
Price Range: $18 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — SiHostel - Adventure San Ignacio 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hostel located a few blocks from the Jesuit Missions of San Ignacio , in the heart of the city. We offer dormitories and private rooms , both for family groups , couples , individual travelers and groups. All rooms have private bathrooms, air conditioning and heating. Our services include buffet breakfast , internet, wiffi , common guest kitchen , luggage storage, parking , book tours and bus tickets . We have large garden, where you can relax and enjoy the tranquility and nature. Also the swimming pool and barbecue area. We have entertainment room with pool table and ping pong.- ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your SiHostel - Adventure San Ignacio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
SiHostel - Adventure San Ignacio Argentina - Misiones

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing