We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best tour you can take in Argentina!”

Iguazu Bike & Adventure Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$71.20*
and up
Iguassu Falls Day Tour from Puerto Iguazú with Waterfall Boat Ride
More Info
$140.00*
and up
Iguassu Falls Combo Tour: Off-Road Jungle Drive, Hike and Waterfall Boat Ride
More Info
$46.15*
and up
Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu...
Ranked #3 of 10 Tours in Puerto Iguazu
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We are an small company offering bike Tours in the rainforest ..Please book in advance!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We recently took a bike tour with Alejandro and man! What an experience. We biked through Argentina and brazil to both sides of Iguazu falls and it is truly a memorable experience. Originally we were supposed to bike through the park but due to the rain, we road biked instead and man what a workout! Alejandro is a great and funny host who is also very knowledgable about pretty much everything. Highly recommended !

Thank hasseljav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iguazu B, Owner at Iguazu Bike & Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Good morning,
Thank you very much for all your comments.

Warm regards
Alejandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (156)
There are newer reviews for Iguazu Bike & Adventure Tours
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

47 - 51 of 156 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2013

We rented bikes from here for 2 days and the bikes were of decent quality. I think from memory it was about $120 pesos p/day for the rental. Did not get to do a tour but the staff were friendly.

Thank Kira T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iguazu B, Manager at Iguazu Bike & Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Hello good morning,

thank you for your comments

Warm regards

Alejandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

This was a three day cycle-based tour of one of the most impressive areas of South America. Alejandro met us on the Brazilian side of the Iguazo Falls. We then cycled across the border and into Paraguay and then into Argentina. Over night in a jungle lodge, then on to visit Iguazo Falls on the Argentine side - something which exceeded our already high expectations. From there we headed deeper into Argentina - to another very isolated jungle lodge where we were made to feel like part of the family - a 'not to be missed' experience. The final day included a canoe trip down river (perfect tranquility) and then a dirt track cycle ride back through the national park to Puerto Iguazu. Throughout this incredible experience Alejandro and his team showed us what real customer care should look like. They remained flexible, attentive to our needs, generous to a fault and real fun to be with. Their enthusiasm for the trip and passion for their environment was truly infection and we parted with promises to return for a much longer and extensive expedition.

2  Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iguazu B, Manager at Iguazu Bike & Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Hello good morning!

it was a pleasure to be with you. Than you for all your comments

best wishes

Alejandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We have crossed the 3 countries in 3 hours (Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay). Alejandro is a fantastic tourist guide. Has been an alternative day. Regards from Switzerland

Thank Leo I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iguazu B, Manager at Iguazu Bike & Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Good morning!

Thank you very much for all your comments. It was a pleasure to be with you.

Best wishes

Alejandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We were lucky to have Alejandro lead us through Iguazu Falls. He is professional, personalbe and knowledgeable! We had a fabulous day learning about the area, flora and fauna. Definitely the guide to ask for!

Thank OK805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iguazu B, Owner at Iguazu Bike & Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Hello Good Morning,
Thank you very much for all your comments!

Kind regards

Alejandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iguazu Bike & Adventure Tours also viewed

Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
 
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
 

Been to Iguazu Bike & Adventure Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing