We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$392
View deal
Booking.com
$392
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
$144
View deal
Priceline$392
Hotels.com$392
getaroom.com$402
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,231)
Filter reviews
4,231 results
Traveler rating
2,791
1,015
293
81
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,791
1,015
293
81
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hanging bridges beautiful hotel tropical forest pool bar main building visiting the falls rooms are spacious hotel restaurant stayed two nights national park great pool buenos aires pools tiki suspension taxi rope
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
690 - 695 of 4,231 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at this property- all the facilities are well maintained and they have a lovely pool, nicely appointed rooms and excellent service. The hotel also has their own fleet of taxis or drivers who can take you to various sites. The only thing that could be improved is the breakfast, but it's a typical Argentinian style buffet (i.e. lots of carbs and bread). I highly recommend this hotel if you visit Iguazu.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cainthecity
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yohana C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Dear Cainthecity,

We are very grateful for the time you have taken to tell the TripAdvisor's Community about the experience you had at Loi Suites Iguazú Hotel.
We are sorry the breakfast did not satisfied you in a 100%, we try to show our guest the typical foods from this area.

We really appreciate you recommend us with other travelers. We hope you can visit us again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

One of the Fantastic hotels in the Iguazu.
Calm...green...Modern...Jungle friendly.....nice atmosphere
Staff was great....Polite and helpful
Ask them to help you where exactly your room is.....because the way to your rooms from lobby are connected by suspende wooden bridges.

Date of stay: July 2016
1  Thank borouj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yohana C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Dear Ashkan B,

Thank you for have been stayed at Loi Suites Iguazú Hotel.
We really appreciate all your comments, is a pleasure to read you have been enjoyed your time in our hotel.
We are sure that your opinion will be very helpfull for other users of Tripadvisor.

We are going to be willing to receive you again.

Your sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Room tip: There are 4 different blocks of hotel roon, ask for the one closest to the river so you can walk the suspension bridges within the hotel
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yohana C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

The main reason to be there are the falls, no question about it. But this hotel is a nice choice, the rooms were good, at least the suites, the standard rooms are pretty smallish. We did not have much of a view, but given we were in the middle of a jungle, that is not to be expected. Staff were fine and did their jobs well, breakfast was good, but the location was a bit out of town, fine if you have a car, otherwise, only option is to take a taxi to town for resturants and shops.
Pool area is small but nice, very relaxing.
We were happy with our choice, felt comfortable there.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lisa026
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yohana C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2016

Dear lisa026,

Thanks for choosing Loi Suites for your stay in the city of the Iguazú falls!

We are glad to hear that you appreciate our staff service, the comfort of our suite rooms, and our breakfast. And also, that you could relax and enjoy the pools of the hotel!

As you mentioned, our rooms have jungle view, being the jungle our 'star attraction', as the hotel is located in a natural reserve, a few minutes from town.

We hope you come back soon,

Kind regards,





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

Is a great hotel in beautiful scenery with very spacious luxury rooms in natural/ecological manner built. Lobby is greatly designed and hotel has restaurant and bar with snacks at the pool. Food is good however service in both restaurants not very friendly or service oriented. Restaurant has good a la carte menu with good wine list. All in all great hotel which I could recommend.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 307mauritsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yohana C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

Dear Maurits D,

Thanks for choosing Loi Suites in your visit to the Iguazú Falls!

We are grateful for your description of the hotel scenery, our rooms, lobby, restaurant and bar services.

We are glad to know you consider Loi Suites Iguazú Hotel a great hotel and that you had a positive experience all in all.

We really appreciate your comments in terms of our food & beverage service, and we will work with all our staff to improve on this.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews