We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Pizza”

Parrilla Pizza Color
Ranked #20 of 116 Restaurants in Puerto Iguazu
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
118 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Get your Argentine pizza fix while in Iguazu here. We had enough leftover to eat the next day. This is especially important if you're going to Parque Iguazu, where the food can get expensive fast.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,318 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    771
    943
    407
    133
    64
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good enough”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We ended up eating both lunch and dinner at this place. Pizza was just okay--don't expect too much. But steak was pretty good. We were surprised to find decent steak here. It's not the cleanest of all restaurants, but it's better than it looks.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank strpyllm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“very disappointing”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We chose Color because of the recommendation of our guide book. It was the last evening of an otherwise wonderful trip to Argentina and Chile. The service was very poor. The food was one of the worst meals I have ever had in a resteraunt and the prices were as high as any other places we ate on the trip.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sdustrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern Germany
Level Contributor
190 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“For a Functional End of a packed Tourist Day.”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

They know there location and make the best of it. The court is romantic and you can see the grill. The quality of food is average at its best and slightly overpriced. The beer is o.k. as long as you stay with the local standard brands. Wine is overpriced.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daydreamer58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food at Color”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

We had one of our best meals during our week long visit to Argentina at Color. My wife had the vegetarian spaghetti and I had the chicken with baked vegetables. They were both delicious. The service was prompt and efficient and the live music in the open area was excellent.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank RockyLib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parrilla Pizza Color also viewed

Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
 
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
 
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
 

Been to Parrilla Pizza Color? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing