We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Keep on walking” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Parrilla Pizza Color

Parrilla Pizza Color
Ranked #18 of 113 Restaurants in Puerto Iguazu
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Vacaville, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Keep on walking”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2012

The place is not what a good place to eat should be. The food was OK, not great, the price was too much for what they give, would not eat there again.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,235 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    752
    910
    390
    124
    59
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oleggio Castello, Italy
Level Contributor
97 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A little more service...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

Maybe it's because I dont like fish from the river, although the parrilla was well done, or because the waiter forgot to bring us the extra lemon we asked for, or because he never spared a smile... but I liked better the place next door

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank fleps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Nice food, exquisite service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2012

Pay cash and get 10% off, we had a lovely lunch made even better by the staff, the owner speaks english and most of the staff will help with your order if you dont speak spanish, lucky for us we speak enough to order food easily.

We had pasta and bruschetta both were delicious.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank DigitalElise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johannesburg
Level Contributor
74 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“not bad at all”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2012

Great place for a quick easy meal. They rather pack you in, so no state secrets....Pizzas are large, we shared one between two. The live music was not too offensive, and the service was good.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank wandaJohannesburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good food, pricey”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2012

Food was good, they made up some vegetarian pasta. Shouldn't have cost as much as it did.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank travtk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parrilla Pizza Color also viewed

Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
 
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
Puerto Iguazu, Province of Misiones
 

Been to Parrilla Pizza Color? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing