We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
23
100
133
39
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
100
133
39
20
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 315 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2016

The Posadas Hotel is a good choice if you want a comfortable stay in Posadas. I took a standard room which had a fridge as well as haidryer.

Breakfast was also good including cooked eggs and the usual assortment of cheese, ham and sweet breads.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ruth w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Very good location, close to main square (Plaza 9 de Julio). Good price and delicious breakfast. Hotel looks old, but it didn't compromise my stay. Helpful staff. There was no safe in my room, but I used one in the reception. Wi-fi was a bit slow.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank orlopes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014 via mobile

Very nice. Adrianna is super friendly and helpful which makes for a lovely relaxing stay. Small but good rooms. Breakfast and a good price. Didn't get a chance to use the pool or the terrace area but it's very good to have and I'm sure would be very enjoyable. I would stay there again anytime!

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Jordancharles1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014

I think this hotel remembers better times. The room was tiny but rather clean, with bathroom. The hotel is average, with good location in city centre. The best thing in there was the breakfast, with fruits, cakes and cookies.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

We chose the cheapest rate and I expect got the most basic room, small, no view, leaking tap and smell of cigarette smoke and terrible wifi reception!

The highlight was the cockroach eyeing us from under the toaster in the overcrowded breakfast room, that and the kitchen staff washing the plates /cups with their hands, no cloth, no soap! The lady at reception, however, was very pleasant and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmmaPartridge2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews