We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Posadas”
Review of Posadas Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Posadas Hotel
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Posadas
Reviewed January 1, 2008

Excelent! I have been there for 2 days during october 2007.
My opinion:

* Excelent service. People were very friendly there and gave me all the information that i requested.

*rooms are comfortable, silence and very clean.

*Bathrooms very clean.

*the rooms have Tv, cable, air conditioner, fridge with snacks and beverages that you have to pay it only what you consume.

* internet access, i don`t know if they have wire less.

* they have a gym floor.

* inside the hotel they have a restaurant and a bar, also have room service.

* you can leave your suitcase in case you have make the check out and you don`t want to carrie out it if you have time less before going out and yoy want to go for a walk arround Posadas city.

*The hotel is very safetly.

*the hotel is in the downtown of the city, main center, near a lot of banks, cashier exchange, casino, parks, shops, and a 10 minutes by car of the river.

*In the hotel if you need transportation, they put in contact you with car services that take you wherever you want for a low price.

* Prices: all the hotels in Posadas have the same prices moreless for a 3*. But I have to mention something, the only hotel 4* in Posadas have almost the same price and have swimming pool. The difference of the cost is around 10U$ between Posadas Hotel and the 4*. Now I`m travelling again to Posadas city, and in this case and thinking that be are in summer now, and in Misiones the weather is very hot, in this case i will try the 4* hotel, because the price is the same a little more expensive but it have swimming pool. Then I will post my experience in this hotel.
the cost are: Single $125 , doble $160 per day

*they accept credit cards, and exchange dollars but with a low price 3$ = 1 U$

My experience in Posadas Hotel was Excelent

2  Thank Marian_dos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (289)
There are newer reviews for Posadas Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 33 of 289 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Marco Antonio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Os quartos de frente são um pouco barulhentos, pois fica de frente para uma rua bem movimentada.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anajara2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank WillyFarias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
2  Thank Wagner D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Ana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Átila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Posadas hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Urbano Posadas
Hotel Urbano Posadas
#1 of 13 in Posadas
428 reviews
3.6 mi away
La Mision Posadas Hotel & Spa
4.6 mi away
Maitei Posadas Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Grand Crucero Posadas Express
1.1 mi away
Hosteria Maryland
Hosteria Maryland
#10 of 13 in Posadas
17 reviews
2.0 mi away
Complejo La Aventura
Complejo La Aventura
#11 of 13 in Posadas
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posadas Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posadas Hotel

Address: Calle Gral Simon Bolivar 1949, Posadas N3300AHO, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Litoral > Province of Misiones > Posadas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Posadas
Price Range: $63 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Posadas Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Posadas Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing