We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb!”
Review of Hotel Viena

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Uspallata
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Viena
Ranked #2 of 4 Uspallata B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 23, 2013

My friend and I spent New Year's eve at this wonderful, well-kept and super good for our pockets. We arrived pretty late at night and the kind owner, Beatriz, quickly took care of us and gave us a nice room. We woke up late and still served us breakfast (2 days in a row). We had amazing conversations with her and to top it off, we were invited to New Year's dinner. I can't thank enough for all of this. From the very bottom of my hear, thank you Beatriz and your family for such a magnificent time at your property. Hope to see you again soon. ¡Saludos y besos!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Juan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 24 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2011

We enjoyed our stay here, but I realize it isn't for everyone. They turn on the hot water at certain times of day. The rooms had some maintenance problems. The room's window was inconveniently located and small, so there was little breeze. Air conditioning was available at an extra charge. I would describe the layout as "quirky." The breakfast was the standard bread with jam and a cup of coffee (but they charged a little extra for breakfast). The owner was friendly and helpful. The hotel (and the whole town, really) was quiet and relaxing and close to restaurants and convenience markets.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank st130811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Alejandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank franquirijillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Dario F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Leo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mai P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Uspallata hotels
8 mi away
Hotel Pukarainca
Hotel Pukarainca
#5 of 5 in Uspallata
157 reviews
0.2 mi away
Los Condores Hotel de Montana
0 mi away
Samadi Hostel
Samadi Hostel
#6 of 16 in Uspallata
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hostel Cerro de Cobre
Hostel Cerro de Cobre
#11 of 16 in Uspallata
16 reviews
1.1 mi away
Cabanas Uspallata
Cabanas Uspallata
#2 of 16 in Uspallata
47 reviews
0.3 mi away
Complejo Apo-Inti Cabanas
Complejo Apo-Inti Cabanas
#1 of 16 in Uspallata
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Viena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Viena

Address: Avenida Las Heras 240, Uspallata M5545AJA, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Cuyo > Province of Mendoza > Uspallata
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Uspallata
Number of rooms: 14

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing