We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muy recomendable”
Review of La Vita e Bella

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Vita e Bella
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fernando B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 137 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luvaen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Son 5 cabañas, todas lindas y con sus cocheras techadas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arysax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alejandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lichy933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hernan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Rafael hotels
26.3 mi away
Cabanas del Sol
Cabanas del Sol
#4 of 20 in San Rafael
92 reviews
1.3 mi away
Complejo Puesta del Sol
Complejo Puesta del Sol
#19 of 20 in San Rafael
67 reviews
14.9 mi away
Cabanas del Cerro
Cabanas del Cerro
#4 of 141 in San Rafael
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Colorina Apartments y Spa
Colorina Apartments y Spa
#84 of 141 in San Rafael
52 reviews
2.9 mi away
Complejo Cabanas Calderon II
Complejo Cabanas Calderon II
#80 of 141 in San Rafael
13 reviews
3.0 mi away
Complejo Turistico Los Troncos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Vita e Bella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Vita e Bella

Address: Las Virgenes 1390, San Rafael 5600, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Cuyo > Province of Mendoza > San Rafael
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 141 Specialty Lodging in San Rafael
Price Range: $55 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our cabin complex-aparts fully equipped is located in the city of SAN RAFAEL, 2 hours 30 minutes from the capital of the province "Mendoza" We are just 5 minutes from downtown in one of the most beautiful residential area, San Rafael quiet. LA BELLA VITA E-aparts cabins are located in a block of wine road and close to the most prestigious and oldest wineries (Bianchi, Rivier, Sutter). For athletes, we are close to the best golf course, a few blocks from San Rafael Speedway and just minutes from meraviliosos landscapes, mountains, rivers and adventure tourism. In front of the resort can arrange riding lessons or horseback riding and a block will be able to enjoy the best tennis or paddle. Ours is a complex of only 5 cottages on a half acre lot parquizado.Cada lodge has an outdoor grill and fully equipped for cooking. In LA BELLA VITA E will be able to take advantage of 10x5 pool for adults and one for children with whirlpools, Internet WI-FI access throughout the property, Direct TV, microwave, stove, refrigerator, closed barbecue. Linen (sheets, towels, bath towels, frasadas) included. For larger machines have weights at the gym and barbecue. For kids playground, slide, swings, soccer field 5 a foosball not forgetting paseiar two beautiful ponies for children. At the entrance of the complex found a lake with ducks, geese, chickens and mini farm with various animals. In the evening we had a choice in the movie barbecue and large screen. LA VITA E BELLA is a quiet, comfortable and safe place fully enclosed with a fence of grataeus plants of more than 2 meters tall and with an automatic entry gate. The property owners just walked (we live below) and tourists. YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR BUSINESS CARD! Particular attention to make your holiday carefree and stress !! LAMENTAMO INFORM YOU THAT no pets. We were in waiting for your inquiries or reservation. Discount for seniors and groups. For more details, we invite you to visit our website. THE WAIT !!!! Jaquelina & Domenico Marchese ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your La Vita e Bella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Vita e Bella San Rafael, Argentina - Province Of Mendoza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing