We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ideal para descansar y disfrutar del paisaje”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in San Rafael
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Aparthotel Los Reyunos
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in San Rafael
Reviewed October 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LoletaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 21 of 21 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: yo estube en las habitaciones de planta baja, son muy oscuras....si les gusta la claridad elijan las...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SoleBeron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Gustavo28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank jrecchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
camara29, Gerente at Aparthotel Los Reyunos, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Rafael hotels
1.9 mi away
Complejo Puesta del Sol
Complejo Puesta del Sol
#19 of 20 in San Rafael
74 reviews
0.9 mi away
Tower Inn & Suites San Rafael
25.6 mi away
Cabanas del Sol
Cabanas del Sol
#2 of 20 in San Rafael
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
San Martin Hotel and Spa
San Martin Hotel and Spa
#6 of 20 in San Rafael
286 reviews
1.4 mi away
Tierra Mora Hotel Boutique & Apartments
0.9 mi away
Apart Hotel Vecchia Terra
Apart Hotel Vecchia Terra
#4 of 20 in San Rafael
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Los Reyunos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Los Reyunos

Address: Av. El Libertador 817, San Rafael, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Cuyo > Province of Mendoza > San Rafael
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in San Rafael
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Los Reyunos San Rafael, Argentina - Province Of Mendoza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing