We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to relax and connect to yourself”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Posada De Bouche a Oreille
Ranked #2 of 49 San Rafael B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Owned and attended by a french-argentinian couple, which are the champions of hospitality, this posada is all what I needed to relax, The garden with flowers and birds is amazing, The bedrrooms are nicely designed, sufficiently wide rooms, matress very comfortable, silent, and during the day there is plenty of things to do around: biking, trekking, trips, or even staying in the garden for enjoying nature, having a funny time in the swimming pool or meditating. I find everything perfect here, highlighting the hospitality of the owners. In my opinion it is a very good choice, considering the exceptional quality and the reasonable cost.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColoBuenosAires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (69)
There are newer reviews for Posada De Bouche a Oreille
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brunito U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank julitocasco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Horacio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank irmakathler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: son todas iguales
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Emiliano G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Conviene ir en auto. Tranquilidad, Ambiente cálido y amable. Lindo entorno de quintas.
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FerM_Arg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Rafael hotels
2.5 mi away
Tower Inn & Suites San Rafael
3.9 mi away
Suter Petit Hotel
Suter Petit Hotel
#3 of 20 in San Rafael
155 reviews
2.5 mi away
Apart Hotel Vecchia Terra
Apart Hotel Vecchia Terra
#5 of 20 in San Rafael
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel San Rafael
Hotel San Rafael
#8 of 20 in San Rafael
147 reviews
3.2 mi away
Tierra Mora Hotel Boutique & Apartments
14.3 mi away
Cabanas del Cerro
Cabanas del Cerro
#4 of 140 in San Rafael
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada De Bouche a Oreille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada De Bouche a Oreille

Address: Zamarvide 2100, San Rafael 5600, Argentina
Phone Number:
Location: Argentina > Cuyo > Province of Mendoza > San Rafael
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 49 B&Bs / Inns in San Rafael
Price Range: $50 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Posada De Bouche a Oreille 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Posada De Bouche a Oreille reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Posada De Bouche a Oreille San Rafael, Argentina - Province Of Mendoza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing