We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Guillermo G.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mendoza
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Terrabella Apartments
Ranked #16 of 170 Specialty Lodging in Mendoza
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
3  Thank Luis Guillermo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
There are newer reviews for Terrabella Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

111 - 117 of 123 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarisaVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto I, Director Comercial at Terrabella Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leandro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank natalia3006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mariano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mendoza hotels
0.3 mi away
InterContinental Mendoza
3.8 mi away
Soltigua Apart Hotel
Soltigua Apart Hotel
#24 of 84 in Mendoza
592 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ibis Mendoza
Ibis Mendoza
#37 of 84 in Mendoza
804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Park Hyatt Mendoza
Park Hyatt Mendoza
#7 of 84 in Mendoza
2,855 reviews
3.2 mi away
Diplomatic Hotel
Diplomatic Hotel
#8 of 84 in Mendoza
2,278 reviews
2.5 mi away
Huentala Hotel
Huentala Hotel
#14 of 84 in Mendoza
1,166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Terrabella Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Terrabella Apartments

Address: Froebel 3608 | Villa Nueva Guaymallen, Mendoza 5519, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Cuyo > Province of Mendoza > Mendoza
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 170 Specialty Lodging in Mendoza
Price Range: $71 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A recently built Aparthotel located next to the main Shopping in the City. Excellent attention, distinguished breakfasts, a unique place thought to fulfill your desires. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing