We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premium Tower Suites Mendoza
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Abril Boutique(Province of Mendoza)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Mendoza(Mendoza)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveler rating
129
259
172
74
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
259
172
74
44
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 678 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Just average. Rooms are comfy but not well lighted. Bathrooms are small....as in ONE PERSON AT A TIME. Good location. The king size beds are only two doubles with a king sheet ... so myself or my beloved got to sleep in the crack ... that was a joy ... n.o.t.!!

Room Tip: check the room out first...
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jonathan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

We've got a standard room booked and when we arrived everything seemed fine. The lobby is modern, well decorated and the staff is, as in all Argentina, very friendly and helpful.
The problem is when you leave the elevator in your room floor. The carpet of the corridor is one of the dirtiest I've ever seen. It was FULL of stains. Not a good sign.

The room is spacious, and as is an apartement kind has a little kitchen, also it has lot of amenities, such TV, stereo and DVD player, but doesn't matter because furniture is not very good, tehre was little peeling walls and also the curtain wasn0t exactly clean and apart of it was fading from the bar. And the views, well, we weren't lucky. We had extraordinary views of an old lady dinning room. Just two or three meters between us. Despite this, the room was clean, not some little parts of the bathroom, that weren't thoroughly cleaned.

The worst, for me, was the restaurant. It seems that they NEVER change the tablecloths. Many of them came to the ground and had two finger of dark dirt on the edges. Although the food was good, is not nice tke dinner or breakfast in such a place.

The best thing for this hotel is the location, just in the center of the city.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nu327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Very good apartments, decoration, utilities and breakfast. People at fron desk could be a little more friendly and fast on checking out guests. Hotel is very well maintained. It makes you feel like home.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana_Wakabara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011

Bad Internet
Elevators out of service
No restaurante on sunday

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlosmarenzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2011

We stayed for two nights in this hotel and enjoyed a really good time there. The stuff was very helpfull, when it was about to equip the kitchen with oil and stuff. We had a quiet room in the 7th floor. Later check out was also possible.
The only thing a bit strange is that they write down all the credit card information at the front desk. So when we checked out there were several peace of paper on the desk with all credit card information you need to do a internetshopping.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveAndDebby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews