We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good desserts and coffee”
Review of Alter Zepellin

Alter Zepellin
Cuisines: German
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Alter Zeppelin is a family restaurant with 13 years of experience, located in the center of the village of Villa General Belgrano, Province of Córdoba, Argentina. In our premises we have a wide and varied gourmet menu, where our visitors can choose the menu that they want, elaborated by a prestigious chef of great experience and versatility for the elaboration of said dishes. In addition to a group of excellence of young people specially prepared to make your stay, the best moment. You can also choose in our cafeteria service and homemade bakery the best option to enjoy a tasty and abundant breakfast / snack with the excellent quality that characterizes us.
Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

Stopped here for an afternoon coffee and dessert. Coffee is good and they have the traditional chocolate cake for dessert. Good spot.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank jonn912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (407)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 407 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2015 via mobile

Very good shrimps in cream garlic sauce. Good burgers and amazing Zeppelin steak. Soft and juicy. Gulash with mash was exceptional.
Been there 3 times. Among all restaurant the best one.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank ConstantineM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2015

We popped into Alter Zepellin to eat pizza and to drink local beer. We ordered the Napolitana which was good but ordinary. The other pizza that we ordered, The Zepellin, was the most delicious pizza that I have had. We asked the waiter where they got the mushrooms from and he was kind enough to give us a contact number and more information. Service was prompt and the atmosphere was great. They have Wi-Fi, inside and outside seating and clean bathrooms. One thing that I did notice was that the restaurant closes at 16:00. I am not sure if this applies only to low season. They have a large selection of food on the menu.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nelmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2015 via mobile

There's a pleasant selection of local food as well as traditional German dishes. Everything here is delicious. The ham and cheese spatzel are to die for
The atmosphere is nice, the facilities are adequate and the service is regular.
There's WiFi. Password: zeppelin2015 so probably they change the year every year.

Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We liked the food a lot; they have a big selection and they were flexible with some changes we wanted to make. We wanted to sit outside but they could not fit the baby sit there so we took a table inside, which ended up being kind of private and nice.

Date of visit: March 2013
Thank OshratM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alter Zepellin also viewed

Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
 
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
 
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to Alter Zepellin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing