We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best parrilla in town ”
Review of La Rueda Parrilla

La Rueda Parrilla
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Argentinean
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Go here for parrilla! Delicious food, indoor and outdoor seating, kid friendly and very friendly and attentive service.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank powberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (322)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 322 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2016

Excellent food, delicious flavors, best array of grilled vegetables, live-on-table prepared desserts, especially the one where they burn the rum in the apple pie, it's just amazing.
Lovely cozy decor, friendly staff, very social owner, what can I say, this place was recommended by my father-in-law and sure enough, it was beyond my expectations. I hope everyone has the same experience as mine. I read some negative reviews but honestly I really doubt this place could do anything wrong.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Rueda Parrilla also viewed

Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
 
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
 
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to La Rueda Parrilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing